レビュー (224)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年2月20日

Great app for translation and different geolocations. Amazing customer service! Quick response and very nice

Knoll & Tott DA
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Thank you so much for that pleasant and kind words towards our product and service! You are always welcome with any questions.

2024年6月25日

this is a must for all international sellers!

Pressie - Ongles 3D aesthetic
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年6月27日

You high estimation makes us totally happy, thanks a lot for this review! You're very welcome at any moment for any further assistance from our side.

2024年5月17日

great for currency selection and a great team that helped !

KORTURA
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年5月19日

Thank you for your concise review. We are thankful for your use of Selector and will do our best to enhance your experience with the app.

2024年3月20日

Great app. My store sometimes redirects customers to the wrong language and this app solves the problem perfectly by force redirecting to the correct language.

enjoyandplay
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:7日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年3月22日

We are so glad to see how our Selector help Shopify merchants to do their business easier and with the better results, spreading to the entire world markets! Thank you for your kind review and for using Selector!

2024年3月31日

Highly recommended. I'm glad I chose this app. I am very satisfied with the careful attention the person in charge has given me, from setting up the app to positioning the selector. I would like to say thank you.

結婚式ベビードレス/キッズドレス レンタル ドレシャロン
日本
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you are satisfied with the Selector and the support that we've been able to provide to you. We'll do our best to keep up with the high standards, so don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help in the future. Thank you for using our app 🤗

2024年5月1日

Great and very useful application and outstanding service! Highly recommended!

limikids
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you very much for your review. We're glad that you enjoy our app and the service we provide and recommend it to other Shopify merchants. If you have any questions related to the app, don't hesitate to contact us at any time.

2024年1月15日

Really happy with the service this company provides. The initial setup was straightforward to get going and the support staff helped me integrate it exactly where I wanted it on our storefront. I did have some issues when they made some changes to the app, but everything was resolved quickly by the support team. If you are looking for a better currency/geolocation app than the default Shopify one, this is the app you need!

Wildwood Outdoor Living
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年1月16日

So many thanks for your detailed, honest and clear review! We're always happy to provide really best we only can for you and our other customers who enjoyed the Selector app that much, and get really significant advantages in their business with the help of it. Thank you once again, and keep in touch!

2024年3月19日

The app works excellently! I wanted a currency selector on the mobile view of my site, so customers can see the exact country and currency they're in. The customer support was hugely helpful and helped me design the selector. I highly recommend this app to anyone

The Health Hub
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hello! Thank you so much for your review. It's nice to know that the Selector was helpful to your store and that our Support team was able to help you with the design customization. I hope the app serves you well in the future. Don't hesitate to contact us at any moment if you need help 🤗

2024年2月19日

Great app that doesn't slow down my website at all. The customer service is amazing and the team are always around to help.

Gelous New Zealand
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:6日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年2月20日

We appreciate your review! We're happy to know the Selector meets your needs and that our customer service team was able to assist you. Thank you for choosing us!

2024年6月20日

Easy to use and a good customer service.

Arval Cosmetici
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年6月21日

Thank you so much for this laconic and so pleasant review! We're permanently taking our efforts to achieve the maximum of such true feedback, you're very welcome at any moment.