Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 maart 2024

This app was exactly what we were looking for in terms of redirecting the correct customers to external sites. The Selectors team was there for any questions or problems we had and helped us tremendously.

Voice Caddie
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Thank you very much for your review! We are thrilled to know that you found a solution to your needs in the Selector app. Our Support team will be at your service 24/7 if you need help with customization or have any questions in the future.

21 februari 2024

Muy buena experiencia con la atención al cliente

MuscleHub
Spanje
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Thank you for your high estimation of our app and service. You totally can be sure this motivates our team to do even more and better in our product development and making it more flexible and powerful for our users.

17 mei 2024

great for currency selection and a great team that helped !

KORTURA
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 dagen gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2024

Thank you for your concise review. We are thankful for your use of Selector and will do our best to enhance your experience with the app.

20 maart 2024

Great app. My store sometimes redirects customers to the wrong language and this app solves the problem perfectly by force redirecting to the correct language.

enjoyandplay
Polen
7 dagen gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

We are so glad to see how our Selector help Shopify merchants to do their business easier and with the better results, spreading to the entire world markets! Thank you for your kind review and for using Selector!

14 februari 2024

Very happy about this app. It really allows you to customize the selector and the geolocation banner.

Shopify doesn't allow you to edit the displayed language name, but this app does, so I can now have a just 'Português' language rather than a 'Português (Portugal)' or a 'Português (Brazil)', which are the only options available on Shopify, which doesn't even let you use both at the same time, so there is no point at all on making that distinction. I spoke to Shopify about it but they ignored me completely.

However, this app's support team were really responsive to my feedback and implemented a little change to make their app definitely the best option for all the geolocation and redirection needs.

100% recommended!

Drag Queen Market
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 16 februari 2024

Thank you so much for this pleasant and complete review. Such an interest while using our app is the biggest motivation for our entire team to move forward and provide even better service and app possibilities.

10 mei 2024

Sergey from Selector is one of the best support representatives I have ever encountered. He was able to identify all issues, even those at the microscopic level.

He communicated clearly and guided me very efficiently, allowing me to complete the tasks quickly. Their support system is among the best I've ever experienced

Thank you!

TopSmile UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
1 dag gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2024

So clear and comprehensive review, thank you so much for it! We're always ready to develop even more and make our product and service even better everyday, and we're really so grateful for that high estimation you gave to us.

30 april 2024

I highly recommend this geolocation app for anyone managing Shopify multistore setups. It's a robust tool that seamlessly handles customer redirects either automatically or by allowing users to choose with a well-designed banner or selectors. The flexibility to adjust settings based on countries, currencies, or store preferences is particularly useful and well-implemented.

The development team deserves special mention for their exceptional support. They were incredibly helpful throughout the setup process, addressing all of my questions and ensuring I had the right configurations for our specific needs.

If you're looking for a reliable and efficient way to manage store redirections and enhance your customers' shopping experience, this app is an excellent choice.

IFL Watches
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
1 dag gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation🤩! It's fantastic to know that the Selector has been such a valuable asset for managing redirects between your Shopify Stores.

We're especially grateful for your kind words about our development team and support service🤗. Providing top-notch assistance throughout the setup process is a priority for us, and we're delighted to hear that we could address all your questions and ensure the configurations meet your specific needs.

Your endorsement means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to have been able to enhance your customers' shopping experience. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and are committed to ensuring your continued satisfaction with our app. Thank you for choosing us!

22 maart 2024

Great support!

TUDI
Polen
3 dagen gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 23 maart 2024

Thank you for that high estimation of our service. Our entire team appreciate it a lot, and this is definitely our best motivation to move forward.

6 mei 2024

Simple and straitforward, language and currency selector, can be customized to show only several specific currencies / languages. Unlike many other apps we have tried, this one doesn't mess up with settings / rounding up / conversion / check-out. Support team very fast and responsive, thank you!

Karusel
Canada
Ongeveer 17 uur gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 8 mei 2024

Thank you for your kind review. It's great to know that we could create an app that does what you were looking for. We are always here to help if there are any questions :)

18 maart 2024

I love this app, it had exactly what my shop needed to show different options of currency and languages according to each market. When I had some trouble setting up the app, the team was very quick to help me, so overall I'm very happy with their service

monetteshop
Chili
2 dagen gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 19 maart 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are looking forward to a future without any problems, and we are always here to help if there are any questions :)