Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 februari 2024

Good support, easy to setup. Highly recommended!

Low Carb Canada
Canada
7 dagen gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

That is really wonderful to read such great results of our work. Thank you so much for your pleasant estimation of our app, you are always welcome here.

26 maart 2024

Support team are absolutely excellent, very quick to respond and available all throughout the day. They were fantastic in getting us up and running on our Shopify Plus store. Couldn't recommend enough!

Belleek Pottery
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our Support team was able to assist you promptly and effectively in getting the Selector run smoothly on your store. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and are here to help whenever you need us. Feel free to reach out anytime!

22 april 2024

Genial tienen muy buen soporte y su trabajo es impecable, los recomiendo mucho.

Cosméticos en Línea
Colombia
Ongeveer 9 uur gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 24 april 2024

Gracias por tu agradable reseña. Realmente apreciamos tus palabras.

24 januari 2024

Does what I wanted it to do

Llyfrau Melin Bapur Books
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 25 januari 2024

Thank you for your laconic and clear estimation towards our app, thanks a lot for using it for your purpose. Get back to us at any moment in case of any questions.

19 februari 2024

Great app that doesn't slow down my website at all. The customer service is amazing and the team are always around to help.

Gelous New Zealand
Nieuw-Zeeland
6 dagen gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

We appreciate your review! We're happy to know the Selector meets your needs and that our customer service team was able to assist you. Thank you for choosing us!

18 januari 2024

One of the best app's out there! Worked after trying so many different solutions and the support is near instant and efficient.

Mizar & Alcor
Italië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 20 januari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our application and support. Should you ever need assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our services.

13 februari 2024

An easy way to add a Language selector to your web site. Thank you!

Ranok Inc
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 14 februari 2024

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that the app turned helpful to you in your business🥰! If you have any questions about setting up and customizing selectors, please let us know. We'll be glad to help!

10 januari 2024

The team is very knowledgeable and responsive - were able to position the selector on the website perfectly and quickly.

Cat-Proof Fence Rollers | Oscillot® Europe and UK
Polen
10 maanden gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 11 januari 2024

We are so glad we could provide exactly that was needed from our side. Thank you so much for your kind words, you are always welcome with any further questions related to the Selector app.

10 februari 2024

I really like it, the support team are amazing thank you very much for everything

Dodo Bar Or EU
Israël
5 dagen gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 11 februari 2024

Wow! It's really great to know that you like our app and our support service😊. We'll be glad to help you further with any questions or customizations you may have!
Best wishes,
Selector Team.

6 mei 2024

I was trying to find a way to put flags on my language selector and it was very hard to find a good solution. This app fixed the problem in 2 minutes. Very good customer service. They helped me with set up very quickly!

Weesgaard Dental & Kirurgi
Denemarken
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 7 mei 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app was able to solve your problem with such efficiency. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch customer service, and we're delighted that you found our assistance helpful and prompt. If you ever need further support or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and your support!