Recensioner (744)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 maj 2024

Los mejores en servicio al cliente, los recomendamos totalmente.

STLTH VAPE Colombia
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 17 maj 2024

Muchas gracias por su fantástico comentario. Estamos encantados de saber que considera que nuestro servicio de atención al cliente es el mejor y que nos recomienda encarecidamente. Proporcionar un servicio al cliente excepcional es la esencia de lo que hacemos, y es increíblemente gratificante saber que hemos tenido un impacto positivo en su experiencia. Si alguna vez tiene más preguntas o necesita ayuda, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarle.

Un cordial saludo,
Kim|Equipo de Soporte Willdesk

7 maj 2024

Good app. easy to use.

CAHIBOY
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 9 maj 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use. Making our app user-friendly and intuitive is one of our top priorities, so it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded in that goal. If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to enhance our products and services to better serve our users.

Best Regards,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team

12 maj 2024

Its really helpful

The HomeAmour
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 14 maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our service helpful. If you need any further assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out to us. 💞

Best regards,
Mariadel // Willdesk Support 💫

29 maj 2024

fantastic customer service, prompt and professional response

BarberBoss | The UK’s Top Grooming Brand
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 30 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our customer service and that you found our responses prompt and professional.Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team

8 maj 2024

muy buen servicio de parte de aplicacion por medio de la asistente Sofia, encantado

CLIC Shopping
Colombia
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 10 maj 2024

¡Nos alegra mucho escuchar eso! 😊💫 Agradecemos tu amable comentario y estamos encantados de que hayas disfrutado del servicio proporcionado por nuestra asistente, Sofía. Si necesitas ayuda en el futuro, no dudes en contactarnos. ¡Gracias por elegirnos! 🌟

Saludos cordiales,
Sophie 💞
Equipo de Willdesk

20 maj 2024

very Prompt & to the point in addressing the issue

Inntinn.in
Indien
23 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 21 maj 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you found our support to be very prompt and to the point in addressing your issue. Providing efficient and effective assistance is a top priority for us, and it's great to know that we met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your feedback and support.

Best regards,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team

14 maj 2024

Después de probar muchas otras aplicaciones para chatbot, me quedo con WillDesk. La plataforma es la más fácil de utilizar, además de que la atención por el chat es excelente. La recomiendo 100%

Maria Manjar
Chile
27 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 15 maj 2024

¡Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña! Nos alegra mucho saber que has encontrado a WillDesk fácil de usar y que nuestra atención por el chat ha sido excelente. Apreciamos tu recomendación y seguiremos trabajando para ofrecerte el mejor servicio posible. ¡Gracias por elegirnos!

Saludos,
Mariadel 💗
WillDesk Customer Support 🌟

30 maj 2024

Pour le moment l'application à l'air de bien marcher, et le support a été très réactif pour nous aider à résoudre avec succès notre blocage.

Nomadic State Of Mind "FRANCE"
Frankrike
14 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 31 maj 2024

Merci pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que l'application fonctionne bien pour vous et que notre équipe d'assistance a pu vous aider rapidement à résoudre votre blocage. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité absolue et nous nous engageons à vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible.

Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour améliorer votre expérience, veuillez nous le faire savoir. Vos idées sont inestimables et nous sommes là pour garantir que tout se passe bien pour vous. 🤗❣️

Cordialement,

Mariadel
Service client Willdesk 🌟

2 juli 2024

Great customer service! Thank you.

Pear Foods
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 4 juli 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a very wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the customer service provided. Providing the best user experience is our top priority, and it's fulfilling to know that we have met your expectations.

For any future inquiries, please feel free to send us a message. We're always here to help, the support service is available 24/7.

Emma
Willdesk Customer Support

21 mars 2024

Great and fast support. Thank you

VitaliZEN
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 22 mars 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're overwhelmed to hear that you are happy with our services and we're delighted to know that you find our customer support fast! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟