Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 februari 2024

good customer service ,good APP

EVBASE-Premium EV&Tesla Accessories
Hongkong SAR
20 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 27 februari 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our app and customer good! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

4 april 2024

The rep helping me today was fantastic and responded quickly

Glacial Petware
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 6 april 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our representative! 😊🚀 Providing swift and excellent support is what we strive for. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

26 december 2023

Nona helped me a lot! Thanks :)

DoctorEvening
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 28 december 2023

I'm thrilled to hear that Nona was able to assist you! 🌟 Thanks for your feedback, and if you ever need further help, we're here for you! 😊👍

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

20 februari 2024

Very helpful. I like it so far!!

Radiant Visage
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 22 februari 2024

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that you're enjoying it so far. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or address any concerns you may have, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way!

Best Regards,
Nona🥰
Willdesk Team

3 januari 2024

Nona was great and helpful

Shop Sigvaris
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 6 januari 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that Nona was fantastic and helpful! 🌟 If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

28 december 2023

I like this app. Great and fast customer support.

Designmycraft
Hongkong SAR
3 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 30 december 2023

I'm thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app! 😊 Our team is delighted to provide you with great and speedy customer support. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out! 🚀👍

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

29 december 2023

Excellent customer service

Denta Forma
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 30 december 2023

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out! 👍🌟

Best regards,
Sophie | Loloyal Support 💫

5 december 2023

Good so far. Great support and reasonable prices. Its also great that thye have multi language support and user interface

OZ Smart
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 6 december 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a good experience so far. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent support, and we're delighted that you appreciate our reasonable prices. 🌟 It's fantastic to know that our multi-language support and user interface have contributed to your satisfaction. If you have any further comments or suggestions, feel free to share! 🚀

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

10 november 2023

Great customer service, I had a small issue but it was solved in just a few minutes.
Thanks Grace

Gentil Official
Australien
8 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 11 november 2023

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! 🤗 We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our customer service team. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing us! 🙌😊

Sophie|Willdesk Support Team🥰

2 januari 2024

very good

Linkifun
Kina
3 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 3 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our [product/service]. If you have any more thoughts to share or if there's anything specific you loved, feel free to let us know! 🌟

Best regards,
Sophie | Loloyal Support 💫