Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 november 2023

We have been using Willdesk for a month or two now and it has been fantastic, we love not having to use Meta business suit for messaging anymore!

City Honda Manawatu
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 10 november 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Willdesk! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been able to provide you with a better messaging solution than Meta business suit. If you have any feedback or suggestions for us, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to improve our service and better meet the needs of our users.
Best,
Nona|Willdesk Support Team

21 oktober 2023

Excellent customer support. Super quick no matter what time zone you are in. This Live Chat has it all even the free version. So far, we are happy :)

Stoned Hilda
Australien
5 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 26 oktober 2023

👏🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our customer support. 🚀 Our team is dedicated to providing super quick assistance, no matter your time zone. 😃 The Live Chat feature is a fantastic addition, even in the free version. We're so pleased to know you're happy with our service so far! 🎉😊 If you ever need more help or have further feedback, please feel free to reach out. We're here to make your experience the best it can be! 🌍💬🆓
Best Regards,
Nona|CW Willdesk Team🗨️

2 januari 2024

very good

Linkifun
Kina
3 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 3 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our [product/service]. If you have any more thoughts to share or if there's anything specific you loved, feel free to let us know! 🌟

Best regards,
Sophie | Loloyal Support 💫

17 oktober 2023

Thanks Sophie, she very quickly helped me change the settings of the pop-up chat window and also suggested some improvements and did it myself!

Solo-Air.de
Tyskland
8 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 19 oktober 2023

That's great to hear! Sophie sounds like a very helpful and knowledgeable support representative. It's always nice when they can provide quick solutions to our problems and also offer suggestions for improvement. I'm glad you were able to make the changes yourself and that your experience with the pop-up chat window has been improved.

- Mariadel 💖

28 augusti 2023

This app is a great help for us. We have already activated it for several months and enjoy working with it. A small minus point is the slow page load, since the pages are not delivered from the same domain. Otherwise great. The support is also helpful and answers quickly. Thank you thank you thank you.

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
Schweiz
5 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 29 augusti 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful to you and that you've been enjoying using it for several months. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the slow page load, but we're constantly working to improve this aspect of our app. We're glad to hear that our support team has been helpful and responsive. Thank you for choosing our app and for taking the time to leave a review!
-nona

8 maj 2024

muy buen servicio de parte de aplicacion por medio de la asistente Sofia, encantado

CLIC Shopping
Colombia
4 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 10 maj 2024

¡Nos alegra mucho escuchar eso! 😊💫 Agradecemos tu amable comentario y estamos encantados de que hayas disfrutado del servicio proporcionado por nuestra asistente, Sofía. Si necesitas ayuda en el futuro, no dudes en contactarnos. ¡Gracias por elegirnos! 🌟

Saludos cordiales,
Sophie 💞
Equipo de Willdesk

28 juli 2023

Amazing customer service, Sophie was very nice and helpful, app is excellent lots of option to make your website beautiful and professional. Recommend to everyone.

SKYMEND
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 30 juli 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that Sophie provided excellent customer service and that you found our app to be full of options to make your website beautiful and professional. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing your website flourish with our app.

- Sophie

5 februari 2024

很实用,功能也很齐全。

Triboots
Kina
9 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 8 februari 2024

感谢您的积极评价!😊我们很高兴您觉得我们的产品实用且功能齐全。如果您有任何其他建议或需求,欢迎随时与我们分享!🚀

致以最诚挚的问候、
Sophie| Willdesk 支持

7 december 2023

Great costumer support! They helped me quickly and are taking my concerns regarding a feature to the developer team. Hopefully they will manage to find a soultion. If so - this cold not be better

NorskUGC
Norge
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 9 december 2023

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer support. 🚀 Our team is dedicated to addressing your concerns and has already forwarded them to our developers. 🤞 We're optimistic about finding a solution, and if we do, your satisfaction will be our ultimate reward! 😊

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

5 juni 2023

This is a fantastic app with excellent service. On this occasion, they assisted me with a rather personal matter, and they did so without a hint of annoyance, looking after me right until the end. They are kind and they carry out their job efficiently. I believe they are a team you can trust. I highly recommend them.

Download GoGo!
Japan
5 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 5 juni 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app and service. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you with your personal matter and that our team provided you with efficient and kind service. We truly appreciate your trust in us and your recommendation. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance in the future.

- Sophie💖