Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 mars 2023

WARNING: This app automatically modifies your stores live theme.liquid and activates its own widget immediately on install! This is the first time I've come an app that makes active modifications to the live theme without even a hint that any changes have been made. If I hadn't done my diligence exploring the settings and noticing the widget was already enabled and active, I would have unknowingly had a UI element interfering with my existing theme and confusing customers.

The fact that these code changes are made automatically without consent or notice is bad enough, but beyond that there isn't even a proper uninstall option to automatically remove the code - all you get is a blurb in the FAQ section with an unreadably small screenshot with a red box around the added code and instructions to delete it. Of course the box also includes the final closing HTML body tag which needs to stay in the file, so if you miss that you might just break your site in the process.

To the developer: add a welcome splash page that has a button to apply the code change to the theme, do not auto-activate intrusive store page UI features, and make a proper uninstall option to have the app remove code changes.

Clear Sky Vapes Inc.
Kanada
8 minuter användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 20 mars 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry for the inconvenience we had caused you. After checking with Developer Team on our side, we currently have updated APP version into 2.0 and now we will not insert any codes from APP side without permission, please rest assured here, no worries.😊

Our development team will also consider your suggestions in developing the app and especially the app function.😊To properly address your issue, you can also reach the Willdesk Support Team and we will arrange for you with one of our customer support experts and tech support to solve all the problem if you need our further helps. Feel free to leave us a message in live chat and at the email address: support@willdesk.email.

With your simple suggestion, feedback, and response we can help each other grow.

Best Regards,
Nona Willdesk SUpport Team

25 februari 2024

Chat Charts
Storbritannien
6 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 26 februari 2024

Thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review! 🎉 We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If there's anything specific you loved or any suggestions you have for improvement, feel free to share! 🌟😊

Best Regards,
Sophie 💞
Willdesk Team

12 februari 2024

NI LO PIENSES
Spanien
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 15 februari 2024

Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review. We're thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with our [product/service]. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to let us know. 😊🙌 We continue to strive to serve you with the best service you deserved. Again, thank you and Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Kim|Willdesk Team

13 december 2023

Ehaho Official
Kina
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 17 december 2023

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our product/service. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. 😊 We appreciate your support!

Cheers,
Sophie|Willdesk Team💎

27 november 2023

Messiah Aesthetics
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 29 november 2023

🌟 Thank you so much for the awesome five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our [product/service]. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to let us know. 😊🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

27 november 2023

Filter Flair
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 29 november 2023

🌟 Thank you so much for the awesome five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our [product/service]. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to let us know. 😊🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

4 januari 2024

Beishi
Kina
6 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 5 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app. We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with us.

At Willdesk, we are committed to delivering exceptional service and are always looking for ways to improve. If there's anything specific you enjoyed about your experience or if there are any areas where you think we could enhance our service further, we'd love to hear more from you.

Your insights are valuable to us, and we are dedicated to ensuring that each customer has an excellent experience. We look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Mariadel

19 november 2023

Connect Hut
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 21 november 2023

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the fantastic five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience! 😊✨ Your support means the world to us! 🌍🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Live Chat Team

20 januari 2024

BIFAMO
Turkiet
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 21 januari 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. 😊 Your feedback means a lot to us! If you ever have more to share or any suggestions, feel free to reach out. 🚀 #HappyCustomer

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

16 november 2023

Kensui
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 18 november 2023

🚀 We're thrilled to know you had a positive experience. If there's anything specific you loved or if you have more feedback to share, feel free to let us know. We're here to assist you! 👍🌈🎉
Best Regards,
Nona|Willdesk Live Chat Team