整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月21日

The support help us to add on option to open the willdesk window via a Click on our own icone or text selection. Great option to connect our CUSTOMER CARE page to willdesk. Just continue like now, excellent-recommended. Cheers. Cricketco.be

thbeau
比利时
1年多 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年2月22日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team assisted you in seamlessly integrating the option to open the WillDesk window through a click on your own icon or text selection. It's fantastic to know that this feature has enhanced your connection with our CUSTOMER CARE page. 🤝 We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Cheers to more successful collaborations! 🚀🎉

Best Regards,
Sophie 💞
Willdesk Team

2024年2月5日

We've been using Willdesk for our FAQ section for quite some time now and we really are very satisfied. Also the chat function is helpful for our online shop.

I particularly want to mention the Willdesk support team. Not only are they always very friendly, they also make a great effort to solve any issue or question I have.

Flasher Online Shop
奥地利
3个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年2月8日

🌟 Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Willdesk has been a valuable asset for your FAQ section and online shop. 😊 Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're delighted that you appreciate their friendliness and commitment to resolving any issues or questions. 🚀 Your satisfaction is our priority! If there's anything else you need, feel free to reach out. Happy to have you on board! 🙌✨

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

2024年3月28日

The chat feature has been super useful in connecting with customers quickly. Having it directly integrated into Shopify makes it easier than ever to provide quick, detailed information.

Brick Mill Furniture
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月2日

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our chat feature super useful in connecting with your customers! At the same time, our integration with Shopify makes it more convenient for you to access information from Shopify's end. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

编辑时间:2024年2月7日

I would not recommend this app due to their new customer support team. They are not sticking to their commitments. Their old support members were very supportive. They have recently introduced a new pricing structure and I have been a pro plan member since long ago. However, after their new pricing, they didn't put my account on the new pro plan and asked me to upgrade to the new plan. At least it would help if you firmed on the commitment that you had made before.

Orgacia
印度
大约1年 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年2月8日

Hello there,

This is Sophie from Willdesk Support. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand your frustration and appreciate your loyalty as a long-time Pro Plan member.

We are actively investigating the situation to ensure a swift resolution. Rest assured, we are committed to addressing the discrepancy in your account and will work to honor the commitment made to you.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely value your continued support. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience as we strive to rectify the situation.

If you have any further concerns or details to share, please feel free to reach out directly.

Sincerely,
Sophie

2024年3月5日

Really easy to set up and use among the others on the shopify app store. Custom support is quick to respond and really helpful. Sophie from the live chat support is really helpful and sweet.

Luxpresso
阿拉伯联合酋长国
15天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our app easy to set up among other Shopify Apps and our customer support responsive and helpful! At the same time, we are celebrating to know that you found Sophie very helpful and sweet. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2024年3月10日

I have just started using this app and at the moment I am really happy with it. Also the customer service has been first class!

Rogey
英国
9天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年3月11日

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're overwhelmed to hear that you are happy with our services and we're delighted to know that you find our customer support first class! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2024年3月21日

Great and fast support. Thank you

VitaliZEN
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年3月22日

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're overwhelmed to hear that you are happy with our services and we're delighted to know that you find our customer support fast! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2023年12月21日

A top APP!
It offers a lot of customization options, live chat and FAQ page in one.
The web app and mobile app also work very reliably.
And I was always helped very quickly and competently with the smaller adjustments for my shop. I now use a lot of apps, but with Willdesk other providers can follow an example when it comes to support, which is what I always hope for. Top!

RolConArt
奥地利
2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年12月22日

Wow, thank you for the stellar review! 💖 We're thrilled to hear that you consider us a top app and appreciate the customization options. It's fantastic to know that our live chat, FAQ page, and the reliability of both our web and mobile apps have met your expectations. We're especially grateful for your kind words about our support team's quick and competent assistance with your shop adjustments.

At Willdesk, we're dedicated to providing top-notch service, and your feedback fuels our commitment. If there's anything more you need or any further enhancements you'd like to see, don't hesitate to let us know. We're honored to have you as a valued user, and we look forward to continually exceeding your expectations. Thanks for choosing Willdesk! 🤗

Best regards,
Mariadel | Loloyal Support 💫

2024年1月10日

So far - so good. I need to learn about your program so I can ask intelligent and productive questions.

Kid-Epics Expressions
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年1月13日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊If you have any more thoughts to share about the program or if there's any specific queries, feel free to let us know! 🌟 We will be more happy to assist you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim | Willdesk Support

2024年3月26日

This app is really convenient and helped us solve a lot of problems. The online customer service responded very promptly.

MISS ORD
香港特别行政区
6天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月2日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 😊 We're so glad to hear that you find our app convenient and a problem solver! We are happy to know that our customer support is responding promptly to your queries! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out anytime. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟