整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月21日

The support help us to add on option to open the willdesk window via a Click on our own icone or text selection. Great option to connect our CUSTOMER CARE page to willdesk. Just continue like now, excellent-recommended. Cheers. Cricketco.be

thbeau
比利时
接近2年 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年2月22日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team assisted you in seamlessly integrating the option to open the WillDesk window through a click on your own icon or text selection. It's fantastic to know that this feature has enhanced your connection with our CUSTOMER CARE page. 🤝 We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Cheers to more successful collaborations! 🚀🎉

Best Regards,
Sophie 💞
Willdesk Team

2024年3月28日

The chat feature has been super useful in connecting with customers quickly. Having it directly integrated into Shopify makes it easier than ever to provide quick, detailed information.

Brick Mill Furniture
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月2日

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our chat feature super useful in connecting with your customers! At the same time, our integration with Shopify makes it more convenient for you to access information from Shopify's end. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2024年2月5日

We've been using Willdesk for our FAQ section for quite some time now and we really are very satisfied. Also the chat function is helpful for our online shop.

I particularly want to mention the Willdesk support team. Not only are they always very friendly, they also make a great effort to solve any issue or question I have.

Flasher Online Shop
奥地利
3个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年2月8日

🌟 Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Willdesk has been a valuable asset for your FAQ section and online shop. 😊 Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're delighted that you appreciate their friendliness and commitment to resolving any issues or questions. 🚀 Your satisfaction is our priority! If there's anything else you need, feel free to reach out. Happy to have you on board! 🙌✨

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

2024年4月12日

The support is amazing—quick and helpful—and the app runs like a charm! It'd be awesome if there were more customization options to tailor it even more to the store's design needs.

Clark’s Botanicals
美国
4天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月13日

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our support team's quick and helpful assistance! 🚀 It's fantastic to know that the app is running smoothly for you! 😊 We appreciate your feedback regarding customization options and will definitely consider it as we strive to enhance our platform to better meet your store's design needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! 🛠️✨ 🎉 Looking forward to continuing to support your success! 🌟👍

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

2024年3月21日

Great and fast support. Thank you

VitaliZEN
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年3月22日

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're overwhelmed to hear that you are happy with our services and we're delighted to know that you find our customer support fast! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2024年3月10日

I have just started using this app and at the moment I am really happy with it. Also the customer service has been first class!

Rogey
英国
9天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年3月11日

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're overwhelmed to hear that you are happy with our services and we're delighted to know that you find our customer support first class! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2024年3月5日

Really easy to set up and use among the others on the shopify app store. Custom support is quick to respond and really helpful. Sophie from the live chat support is really helpful and sweet.

Luxpresso
阿拉伯联合酋长国
15天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our app easy to set up among other Shopify Apps and our customer support responsive and helpful! At the same time, we are celebrating to know that you found Sophie very helpful and sweet. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2024年4月8日

I would recommend this to others as it is pretty simple to use and customer support is awesome even or the free plan

eTrixie
澳大利亚
1天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月9日

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to use and that you received exceptional customer support, even on our free plan! 😊 Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy selling! 🛍️🎉

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

2024年3月26日

This app is really convenient and helped us solve a lot of problems. The online customer service responded very promptly.

MISS ORD
香港特别行政区
6天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月2日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 😊 We're so glad to hear that you find our app convenient and a problem solver! We are happy to know that our customer support is responding promptly to your queries! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out anytime. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2024年5月7日

Good app. easy to use.

CAHIBOY
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年5月9日

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use. Making our app user-friendly and intuitive is one of our top priorities, so it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded in that goal. If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to enhance our products and services to better serve our users.

Best Regards,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team