整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月21日

A top APP!
It offers a lot of customization options, live chat and FAQ page in one.
The web app and mobile app also work very reliably.
And I was always helped very quickly and competently with the smaller adjustments for my shop. I now use a lot of apps, but with Willdesk other providers can follow an example when it comes to support, which is what I always hope for. Top!

RolConArt
奥地利
2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年12月22日

Wow, thank you for the stellar review! 💖 We're thrilled to hear that you consider us a top app and appreciate the customization options. It's fantastic to know that our live chat, FAQ page, and the reliability of both our web and mobile apps have met your expectations. We're especially grateful for your kind words about our support team's quick and competent assistance with your shop adjustments.

At Willdesk, we're dedicated to providing top-notch service, and your feedback fuels our commitment. If there's anything more you need or any further enhancements you'd like to see, don't hesitate to let us know. We're honored to have you as a valued user, and we look forward to continually exceeding your expectations. Thanks for choosing Willdesk! 🤗

Best regards,
Mariadel | Loloyal Support 💫

2024年1月19日

Great customer service as always!

Allyzure
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年1月21日

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 Our team is delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out. 🌟

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

2024年2月28日

Really good customer support and the app is well integrated to the webshop

Crateit
丹麦
大约20小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年3月1日

🌟 Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer support and that our app seamlessly integrates with your webshop. 😊 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your support! If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out. 🚀

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support 💫

2024年2月26日

good customer service ,good APP

EVBASE-Premium EV&Tesla Accessories
香港特别行政区
20天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年2月27日

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our app and customer good! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2023年12月10日

I really like this app. When your website is not very large, you can choose the free version, which should be sufficient.

outpaws_us
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年12月12日

🌟 Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoy our app. 😊 It's great to know that the free version is serving your needs, especially for smaller websites. If you ever have any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out! 🚀

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

2023年11月29日

I appreciate the recent update to the app and have been enjoying its use. I want to commend Agent Nona for her exceptional assistance in addressing all my queries. She ensured that all my concerns were promptly addressed. Thank you. I plan to upgrade our subscription and continue using this app for the long haul. :)

PARCINQ Official Store
菲律宾
1年多 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年12月3日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the recent app update and that Agent Nona provided exceptional assistance with your queries. 🌟 Your commendation means a lot to us! We look forward to having you continue your journey with us and appreciate your plan to upgrade the subscription for the long haul. 🚀 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy using! 🌈🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

2024年5月12日

ottima app per la gestione dell'assistenza clienti, ci sono molte funzioni utilissime e fa perfettamente il suo lavoro.
menzione d'onore per l'assistenza, sempre gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi necessità.
5 stelle meritatissime

Games Time Aversa
意大利
大约8小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年5月14日

Grazie mille per la tua recensione fantastica! Siamo felici di sapere che la nostra app per la gestione dell'assistenza clienti ti è stata utile e che ha soddisfatto le tue aspettative. Siamo particolarmente lieti che tu abbia apprezzato il nostro team di assistenza, che si impegna sempre a fornire un servizio gentile e disponibile.

Le tue 5 stelle sono molto apprezzate! Se hai bisogno di ulteriori assistenza o hai qualche suggerimento, non esitare a contattarci.

Cordiali saluti,
Mariadel / Willdesk Customer Support

2024年5月15日

Los mejores en servicio al cliente, los recomendamos totalmente.

STLTH VAPE Colombia
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年5月17日

Muchas gracias por su fantástico comentario. Estamos encantados de saber que considera que nuestro servicio de atención al cliente es el mejor y que nos recomienda encarecidamente. Proporcionar un servicio al cliente excepcional es la esencia de lo que hacemos, y es increíblemente gratificante saber que hemos tenido un impacto positivo en su experiencia. Si alguna vez tiene más preguntas o necesita ayuda, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarle.

Un cordial saludo,
Kim|Equipo de Soporte Willdesk

2024年4月2日

good

Alliwava Official Site | Mini Computer | Projector
香港特别行政区
8天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月3日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we strive to provide the best service possible.

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

2024年1月3日

Nona was great and helpful

Shop Sigvaris
澳大利亚
11个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年1月6日

I'm thrilled to hear that Nona was fantastic and helpful! 🌟 If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support