整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月2日

good

Alliwava Official Site | Mini Computer | Projector
香港特别行政区
8天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月3日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we strive to provide the best service possible.

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

2024年1月3日

Nona was great and helpful

Shop Sigvaris
澳大利亚
11个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年1月6日

I'm thrilled to hear that Nona was fantastic and helpful! 🌟 If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

2023年12月26日

Nona helped me a lot! Thanks :)

DoctorEvening
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年12月28日

I'm thrilled to hear that Nona was able to assist you! 🌟 Thanks for your feedback, and if you ever need further help, we're here for you! 😊👍

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

2023年12月28日

I like this app. Great and fast customer support.

Designmycraft
香港特别行政区
3个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年12月30日

I'm thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app! 😊 Our team is delighted to provide you with great and speedy customer support. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out! 🚀👍

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

2024年2月19日

Great customer service. Quick, friendly and informative.

Silk Closet
澳大利亚
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年2月22日

Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team. Providing quick, friendly, and informative support is always our goal, and we're glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,
Nona 💞
Willdesk Team

2023年11月10日

Great customer service, I had a small issue but it was solved in just a few minutes.
Thanks Grace

Gentil Official
澳大利亚
8个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年11月11日

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! 🤗 We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our customer service team. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing us! 🙌😊

Sophie|Willdesk Support Team🥰

2023年12月29日

Excellent customer service

Denta Forma
澳大利亚
3个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年12月30日

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out! 👍🌟

Best regards,
Sophie | Loloyal Support 💫

2023年12月5日

Good so far. Great support and reasonable prices. Its also great that thye have multi language support and user interface

OZ Smart
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年12月6日

Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a good experience so far. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent support, and we're delighted that you appreciate our reasonable prices. 🌟 It's fantastic to know that our multi-language support and user interface have contributed to your satisfaction. If you have any further comments or suggestions, feel free to share! 🚀

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

2023年11月7日

We have been using Willdesk for a month or two now and it has been fantastic, we love not having to use Meta business suit for messaging anymore!

City Honda Manawatu
新西兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年11月10日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Willdesk! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been able to provide you with a better messaging solution than Meta business suit. If you have any feedback or suggestions for us, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to improve our service and better meet the needs of our users.
Best,
Nona|Willdesk Support Team

2023年10月21日

Excellent customer support. Super quick no matter what time zone you are in. This Live Chat has it all even the free version. So far, we are happy :)

Stoned Hilda
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年10月26日

👏🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our customer support. 🚀 Our team is dedicated to providing super quick assistance, no matter your time zone. 😃 The Live Chat feature is a fantastic addition, even in the free version. We're so pleased to know you're happy with our service so far! 🎉😊 If you ever need more help or have further feedback, please feel free to reach out. We're here to make your experience the best it can be! 🌍💬🆓
Best Regards,
Nona|CW Willdesk Team🗨️