评论 (739)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年7月22日

Easy to use, friendly support, user friendly. I recommand this app to everyone who want to provide live support to customers.

Lèlior
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年7月23日

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app! We strive to provide excellent customer support and user experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

- Mia 💖

2023年11月13日

The best application support you could ask for. They are excellent.

IDALIOCAFE
墨西哥
4个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年11月15日

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application support excellent. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. 😊🙌
Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Live Chat Team

2023年8月31日

so straight forward. i love the simplicity of this app, seriously. I am very excited. Job well done. just wow!!!

Micro Acres OWB
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年9月1日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you love the simplicity of our app and that you're excited to use it. Our team worked hard to create a user-friendly experience, and we're glad to see that it's paying off. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

- Joewelyn🌹

2023年7月28日

This is a great app, I love it! Amazing customer service, Nona was very good and helpful. They truly deserve 5 stars!

MetsMart
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年7月29日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and that Nona provided excellent customer service. We appreciate your kind words and your 5-star rating. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for your support!
- Joewelyn 🌹

2023年8月16日

This is the first Shopify app that provides a 5 Star Support Experience. The support I received from Nona was above and beyond and out oif this world. I recommend everyone to use this app. Nona took all the time needed to elaborate every single detail of the app it took us 3 Zoom meetings but it was worth every minute of it. I personally wanna thank her for the amazing support and trust me guys if there were 7 stars like Burj Al Arab I would have given this app 7 stars for the amazing support. Thank you Nona for making it easy for me to configure the app.Cheers

STELLA ALLURA
加拿大
13天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年8月18日

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a 5-star support experience with our app and that Nona went above and beyond to assist you. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and appreciate your recommendation to others. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Nona and the rest of our team. Thank you for choosing our app and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service!

-Joewelyn🌹

2024年1月2日

very good

Linkifun
中国
3个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年1月3日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our [product/service]. If you have any more thoughts to share or if there's anything specific you loved, feel free to let us know! 🌟

Best regards,
Sophie | Loloyal Support 💫

2023年10月12日

it is one of the most useful and efficient app on the store... go for it and your live chat, support system & FAQs will be sorted.

Being Sanatan
印度
2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年10月13日

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been useful and efficient for you. We're dedicated to providing the best possible support system and resources for our users, so we're glad to hear that you've found our live chat, support system, and FAQs helpful. Thanks again for your support!

- Mariadel 💝

2023年6月30日

So far so good. It's customizable and it has everything I need. Also they have an app I use to chat with visitors via iphone. Thank you!

Simpl. Bands
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年6月30日

Thank you for your positive review! We're happy to hear that our platform is meeting your needs and that you find our app helpful for chatting with visitors. We appreciate your business and hope to continue providing you with great service.
-nona🌻

2023年7月24日

Great App! Was looking for a Live Chat solution & Willdesk was a standout. Easy to setup and use. Support team is fantastic, Nona & Sophie assisted me with some configurations & were extremely helpful & efficient. Highly Recommend.

Vaquita The Label
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年7月26日

Thank you very much for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to set up and use, and that our support team provided excellent assistance. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing you with top-notch service.🥰
-nona

2023年12月7日

Great costumer support! They helped me quickly and are taking my concerns regarding a feature to the developer team. Hopefully they will manage to find a soultion. If so - this cold not be better

NorskUGC
挪威
大约18小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年12月9日

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer support. 🚀 Our team is dedicated to addressing your concerns and has already forwarded them to our developers. 🤞 We're optimistic about finding a solution, and if we do, your satisfaction will be our ultimate reward! 😊

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team