评论 (740)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月11日

BAAKD LTD
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年11月12日

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the five-star rating! 🙌 We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience! If you ever need assistance or have feedback, feel free to reach out. 😊👍 #HappyCustomer #FiveStarReview

Sophie|Willdesk Support Team🥰

2024年1月20日

BIFAMO
土耳其
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年1月21日

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. 😊 Your feedback means a lot to us! If you ever have more to share or any suggestions, feel free to reach out. 🚀 #HappyCustomer

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

2023年10月19日

MIBOUTIK
西班牙
2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年10月20日

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again.

- Mariadel / Willdesk Customer Support

2023年11月10日

Conscious Breathing
美国
大约6小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年11月11日

Thank you for the five-star rating! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience! If you have any feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. 😊

Sophie|Willdesk Support Team🥰

2023年9月19日

AtomArtColor
加拿大
大约16小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年9月20日

Thank you for the rating! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our live chat app. If you ever have any questions or feedback in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and continuously improve your experience.

- Mariadel