Sellbrite , 191件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の73%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の13%は1つ星です
2024年4月3日

The app has functioned just as it's supposed to so far. I'm not the most tech savvy person, I mean I'm not facebook user bad, but E-commerce is definitely a new frontier.

When I got in touch with their online support, they were really helpful in answering my questions and addressing any concerns I had.

American Rod Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Sellbriteが返信しました 2024年4月11日

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app and our support teams.
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating. Good luck on your E-Commerce journey! -Mike from Sellbrite

2024年4月10日

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! EXCELLENT SOFTWARE!

Thorns Warehouse
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
編集日:2023年7月24日

*Final Update* a little kicking a screaming and I got the needed attention. The issue is resolved'
*Update* apparently, I am somehow incorrect in my assessment despite reporting my concern a month ago. Apparently, the ticket was only created 6 days ago. I requested information regarding the ticket but was not provided any information or timeline. I guess customer service kept me informed and was actually trying to fix the issue when it was first reported. My multiple marketplace integrations is actually very important to Sellbright.

I've using this service for quite some time now and it is decent. Makes integrations relatively easy. However, if something goes wrong and the front-line costumer service team doesn't know how to resolve the issue, don't expect much help or information given. Walmart hasn't worked in over a month, and the Sellbrite Customer Service Team is basically ghosting me. Considering taking all my integrations away if I can't get any sort of proper explanation or timeline.

Sock Panda
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Sellbriteが返信しました 2023年7月24日

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and to post your most recent update. We're happy to hear that the issue has been resolved. -Mike

2023年4月27日

Been using for several years now. Our experience has been excellent all around. Highly recommended. My only complaint is that the report features are substandard.

Racks Offprice
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Sellbriteが返信しました 2023年5月5日

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We appreciate the 5 star rating. We'd love to better understand what you'd like to see added to the reporting to make them more valuable to you. Feel free to update this review and we'll pass along your feedback. -Mike

2023年7月26日

I have had some problems but every time I write someone, I get a response and they work with me to get the correct response.
It really helps with inventory. Yes, I will admit ebay is slow but it is all on ebay not on Sellbrite. Etsy is always spot on which tells me it is ebay. They just can't seem to keep up. I try to stay on top of inventory which helps Sellbrite know what my inventory is.
Great people to work with.

Platinum So n Sews
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Sellbriteが返信しました 2023年7月28日

We're very pleased to see this new 5 star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. -Mike

2023年8月3日

So far the app has worked as designed. I'm using the free plan with the intention of upgrading to a paid version. I took a lot of time and error comparing various different apps and this one by far answered all my concerns.

I contacted online support and they were able to answer and address whatever concerns that I had. They even took the time to educate me on the various functions that would benefit me greatly.

GMBU Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Sellbriteが返信しました 2023年8月4日

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app and our support teams! We're thrilled to see the 5 star rating. -Mike

2023年5月5日

Fast response for problem solving from customer service. Online App did not have charged invoice history for accounting, support staff emailed me the link to make my life easier.

ECOMARK Diamonds
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Sellbriteが返信しました 2023年5月5日

We're thrilled to read about your positive experience with our support teams. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. -Mike

2023年7月19日

I have to give this company and it's team a five star. This is unusual for me to give such a high rating.

The customer service has been off the hook.

The solutions that have been provided me for multiple listings is exactly what I have been looking for.

Six Mile Quilting
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Sellbriteが返信しました 2023年7月24日

Thank you very much! We're thrilled to see this 5 star rating and review! -Mike

2023年6月19日

I recently had a great experience with Sellbrite customer service. I had errors and needed help to automatically list on Walmart, I was in contact with a representative named Sarah. Sarah was very helpful and understanding. She apologized for the inconvenience, did a Loom video showing me how to setup and connect. I am very satisfied with the fast SMS customer service I received, and based on my experience with Sarah I would definitely recommend to others.

Fames Chocolate
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Sellbriteが返信しました 2023年7月24日

We're thrilled to read about your positive experience working with Sarah. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this rating and review. -Mike

2023年7月14日

Sellbrite goes above & beyond the call of duty. I've been with them for about two years now & their customer service is beyond excellent!

Crystal’s Creations
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Sellbriteが返信しました 2023年7月24日

Thank you very much for this wonderful rating and review! -Mike