Recenze (78)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. prosinec 2022

Had a few initial queries. Customer service from Shri was instant, comprehensive and answered all my questions. Worth buying for the support alone.

The Micklegate Series
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 12. prosinec 2022

❤️ Thanks Rob , Thank you so much. We appreciate your support for us :)

8. březen 2023

App is super easy to use and works amazingly for my online guides. Team are really helpful and were able to assist me very quickly and efficiently when I was experiencing some issues from Shopify! Thank you guys!

Guided
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
30. listopad 2022

This App was exactly what we were looking for: Digital Downloads, easy to integrate into our shopify store. In addition I have to mention the very professional support, which helped me in time answering my questions. So: Thumb up for this App!

SAILPARTNER Shop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
15. leden 2022

Extremely satisfied with customer support. It does help with various files. I added my PDFs quickly and started selling them on shopify

Home Yameli
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 15. leden 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope you will continue to use our services ..

11. srpen 2022

Very helpful and patient. I love that the app allows me to upload my files unlimited. Thank you so much for this great app!!

This Little Light Expressions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 11. srpen 2022

Thanks a lot for your support !. Helping more merchants like you is our goal :)

6. prosinec 2022

Relly great experience! :) The team really helped me as I needed custom sending digital files for customers where each file is unique for each customer. Great comunication and I will be happy to stick to this digital app plan :)

Thank you

Nakreslit
Česko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 6. prosinec 2022

❤️ Thanks a lot for your kind works. You have been super supportive as well

24. únor 2023

Excellent support. Very responsive to feedback adding features very quickly. I am actually looking forward to making new feature requests.

Frog God Games
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
27. říjen 2022

I started my business selling online digital content and this app in my opinion is the best one I've used so far. Works perfectly and has everything I need and I so simple to use.

Affordable Martial Arts
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 27. říjen 2022

Thanks a lot . You are super awesome !❤️ Love your support for us.

12. srpen 2022

This app is wonderful! Highly recommend to anyone looking to sell digital downloads. They offer great customer service as well! Win, win!

Lisa Buchanan Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 12. srpen 2022

Thanks Lisa , Highly appreciate your support for us :)

2. prosinec 2022

This was very helpful with selling digital downloads. The company has great customer service and helped me customize all the form and email template so that it matches my brand.

evar.records
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 6. prosinec 2022

❤️ Thanks a lot , Really means a lot for us. We always work towards merchants success . Happy to help every time !!