App Store prochází do 14. červen 2024 plánovanou údržbou. Některé výsledky aplikací se nemusí správně načíst.

Recenze (78)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. leden 2023

Amazing product, so easy to use for someone who isn't techy! Awesome customer service and Shri helped me the entire time I was setting it up. Keep it up and you'll go a long way!!

Allora Manila
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 15 hodinami
15. duben 2022

the customer service is amazing! great service and very helpful. getting my oversized digital product up and selling in my store was important to me and Digital Downloads made that happened. Thank you !

Drum Mosaics
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 18. duben 2022

Thanks a lot . Appreciate your support 💖

1. září 2022

It's a great app, the support specialists and personalization of my digital products helped me a lot, this app has it all.

Pack Urbano
Peru
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 1. září 2022

❤️ Thanks a ton sir for your feedback on the app. We are constantly adding new features , stay tune for more 😊

24. srpen 2022

Excited to try this app. Looks great and best price on the market. Very helpful support that anticipates your questions. They are coming out with new features and improvements too. Thank you

Macrame Spaghetti
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 26 minutami
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 24. srpen 2022

Thanks a lot for your kind words ❤️ . Stay tuned for some cool features for your store. Let's keep selling 🚀 !

8. červen 2022

This app is so easy to use and the creators are EXTREMELY helpful. I didn't even have to reach out to customer service, instead they pinged me a message just to let me know they are there if I need anything. Love this app so far!

The UDG Book
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 19 minutami
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 4. červenec 2022

Thank you so much for your support . We look forward to working with you ! ❤️

26. březen 2023

Great app, easy to set up and awesome customer service would definitely recommend. Would give 5 stars

Digitaltimes24
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
24. srpen 2022

Live support was amazing, and even offered customised solutions tailored to my business. Will be 100% recommending this to others who need a digital download product solution.

Techgurutest2
Austrálie
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 24. srpen 2022

Thanks a ton ❤️. Highly appreciate your feedback