Sendcloud , 233 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
3,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 76 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
4. oktober 2023

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
Belgien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
19. september 2023

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
Spanien
Mere end et år bruger appen
2. november 2023

Han actualizado los planes a peor. Tienes distintos planes y no hay mejora de precio en ninguno de ellos, solo hay que hacer el cálculo de los envíos, creo que nos toman por tontos... han subido los precios de todo y como te pases de las etiquetas te cobran más del doble. No la recomiendo.

Z Drinks
Spanien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
11. januar 2024

ik doe alles wat ze zeggen maar een koppeling met shopify lukt niet ..
op youtube gekeken en ook hun eigen website maar op geen enkele mannier wil het werken.

Pompilove
Holland (Nederlandene)
4 dage bruger appen
20. februar 2024

It took up substantial time coordinating both with Shopify and the Sendcloud team how to integrate Sendcloud's dynamic checkout, time we were unable to activate our online shop.

Support at Shopify was quick to upsell my account but redirected me to Sendcloud for integration support. Sendcloud pretty much refused to help me with the integration and repeatedly pointed towards their documentation.

After reiterating the integration did not work I was told that dynamic checkout is only supported by Woocommerce and Magento or an API needs to be built: https://api.sendcloud.dev/docs/sendcloud-public-api/dynamic-checkout.

As this changes the required level of effort for the Shop owner substantially it's in my opinion both on Shopify and Sendcloud to better inform customers on what they are (or are not) paying for.

Palet.
Holland (Nederlandene)
8. februar 2024

I have issues with customs documents, they don't print correctly. Support is not helpful. I think the app is too expensive considering the issues it causes.

Art on Words
Italien
6. marts 2023

The worst shipping app I've ever used. This app is absolutely useless. It can't even read or import Order Tags. So let's say you want to NOT import orders tagged with "Fraud" there is no way to accomplish this.

Kick Game
Holland (Nederlandene)
7 dage bruger appen
6. februar 2024

Slechte bedrijf. Verkeerde tarieven en app werkt niet naar behoren.

Gløde
Holland (Nederlandene)
27. juni 2023

A eviter absolument sauf si vous avez beaucoup d'argent a perdre dans des supplements d'envois injustifiés .

9avril
Frankrig
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
27. juni 2023

ils vous prélevent des supplements inventés et completements delirants , un colis de 3kg se voit taxer de 100 euros de supplements un mois plus tard car son poids est passé comme par magie a 12kg , et sur ce supplement ils refacturent un supplement carburant de 18 euros !!!! bref si vous avez enormement d'argent a perdre allez y .

RELICS
Frankrig
8 måneder bruger appen