Rezensionen (267)

Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 76 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. April 2024

Fácil de instalar y funcionamiento perfecto. Llevo usándola meses y de momento no he tenido ningún problema.

LookMyMood
Spanien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
6. Mai 2024

non riesco collegare , e non e chiaro come procedere nonostante ho pagato anche la prova di carta di credito

CONERO BEACHWEAR
Italien
6 tage mit der App
29. April 2024

Werkt makkelijk en alles is overzichtelijk

Checkit now
Niederlande
6 monate mit der App
23. April 2024

Ich arbeite schon seit Jahren mit Sendcloud. Es spart mir viel Zeit mit dem Versand. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

laserhelden
Deutschland
5 monate mit der App
10. April 2024

excelente todo, muy recomendado, buen trato buenas condiciones.

PETS AND BLOCKS
Spanien
6 monate mit der App
4. Oktober 2023

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
Belgien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
19. September 2023

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
Spanien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
10. Januar 2024

Très satisfaite de l'appli. Le SAV est très réactif, et les problèmes résolu rapidement.

Shiny Boutik
Frankreich
11 monate mit der App
26. Oktober 2023

Service client très très long. 4 à 5 jours pour donner une réponse (pour de la logistique c'est trop long). L'account manager n'est plus disponible dès la 1ere minute après l'installation. Personne ne répond jamais au chat ou sinon en attendant parfois 1h environ.

La Crique
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App
28. Mai 2024

Servizio fantastico veloce e corretto

Malpensa
Italien
Ein tag mit der App