Avis (269)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 février 2024

I have issues with customs documents, they don't print correctly. Support is not helpful. I think the app is too expensive considering the issues it causes.

Art on Words
Italie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

- Vlotte integratie met Shopify
- Sendcloud geeft aan wanneer er een fout in de gegevens zit, bijvoorbeeld een ontbrekend huisnummer
- Gemakkelijk bereikbare supportdienst, die binnen aanvaardbare tijd antwoord
- Uitgebreid online Help Center

Julien Deluxe
Belgique
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

Des escrocs qui veulent nous faire payer une assurance que l'on a pas prise.. plus de 18 000€ nous sont réclamés, c'est un scandale !

Esprit Padel Shop
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

non riesco collegare , e non e chiaro come procedere nonostante ho pagato anche la prova di carta di credito

CONERO BEACHWEAR
Italie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

Werkt makkelijk en alles is overzichtelijk

Checkit now
Pays-Bas
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2024

Ich arbeite schon seit Jahren mit Sendcloud. Es spart mir viel Zeit mit dem Versand. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

laserhelden
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

excelente todo, muy recomendado, buen trato buenas condiciones.

PETS AND BLOCKS
Espagne
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2023

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 octobre 2023

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
Belgique
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2023

Service client très très long. 4 à 5 jours pour donner une réponse (pour de la logistique c'est trop long). L'account manager n'est plus disponible dès la 1ere minute après l'installation. Personne ne répond jamais au chat ou sinon en attendant parfois 1h environ.

La Crique
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application