Avis (267)

Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 76 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 juin 2024

MI TERCER ENVÍO Y ME HAN PERDIDO UN PAQUETE CON UN VALOR DE UNA PRENDA DE 3.000,00 € DENTRO.
SU RESPUESTA: "ME DICEN DESDE CORREOS QUE HAN PERDIDO EL PAQUETE Y HAN CERRADO LA INVESTIGACIÓN".
MUY MAL SERVICIO. NO TE AYUDAN, NO TE SOLUCIONAN.
UN ROBO, 3.000,00€ A LA BASURA Y NO PUEDO HACER NADA!

Debau Official
Espagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

Des escrocs qui veulent nous faire payer une assurance que l'on a pas prise.. plus de 18 000€ nous sont réclamés, c'est un scandale !

Esprit Padel Shop
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

non riesco collegare , e non e chiaro come procedere nonostante ho pagato anche la prova di carta di credito

CONERO BEACHWEAR
Italie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2024

I have issues with customs documents, they don't print correctly. Support is not helpful. I think the app is too expensive considering the issues it causes.

Art on Words
Italie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

Slechte bedrijf. Verkeerde tarieven en app werkt niet naar behoren.

Gløde
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2024

Funktioniert nicht

MeshMall
Allemagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

It took up substantial time coordinating both with Shopify and the Sendcloud team how to integrate Sendcloud's dynamic checkout, time we were unable to activate our online shop.

Support at Shopify was quick to upsell my account but redirected me to Sendcloud for integration support. Sendcloud pretty much refused to help me with the integration and repeatedly pointed towards their documentation.

After reiterating the integration did not work I was told that dynamic checkout is only supported by Woocommerce and Magento or an API needs to be built: https://api.sendcloud.dev/docs/sendcloud-public-api/dynamic-checkout.

As this changes the required level of effort for the Shop owner substantially it's in my opinion both on Shopify and Sendcloud to better inform customers on what they are (or are not) paying for.

Palet.
Pays-Bas
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2024

ik doe alles wat ze zeggen maar een koppeling met shopify lukt niet ..
op youtube gekeken en ook hun eigen website maar op geen enkele mannier wil het werken.

Pompilove
Pays-Bas
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 novembre 2023

Han actualizado los planes a peor. Tienes distintos planes y no hay mejora de precio en ninguno de ellos, solo hay que hacer el cálculo de los envíos, creo que nos toman por tontos... han subido los precios de todo y como te pases de las etiquetas te cobran más del doble. No la recomiendo.

Z Drinks
Espagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 octobre 2023

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
Belgique
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application