Avis (267)

Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 76 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 août 2022

Hallo, diese App ist überhaupt nicht zu empfehlen, die schicken eine Rechnung über das doppelte an Paketen, die man eigentlich verschickt hat. Wir haben mit DPD gesprochen und die haben uns gesagt, die haben einen Pauschalvertrag mit denen, man bekommt nicht mal eine Rechnung von DPD, ständig irgendwelche komischen Zuschläge von Sendcloud selber .. bitte hier aufpassen, wirklich nicht zu empfehlen.
Ich werde jeden Tag schauen, ob diese Bewertung noch da ist, ansonsten schreibe ich sie immer neu. Betrüger! Aldali ALi Benzo'spuffs.de

Benzospuffs
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SendCloud a répondu 29 août 2022

Hallo Herr Ali,

vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.
Es tut uns sehr leid zu hören, dass es zu Unannehmlichkeiten bezüglich der Abrechnung gekommen ist.

Wie unsere Kollegen mehrfach in dem gemeinsamen Schriftverkehr und telefonisch mitgeteilt haben, werden die Labels, die Sie über unsere vorverhandelten Konditionen erstellen, beim Erstellen des Labels in Rechnung gestellt. Diese Information finden Sie auch in unserem Helpcenter-Artikel: Wie berechnen wir Ihre Sendungen? (https://support.sendcloud.com/hc/de/articles/360025143911-Wie-berechnen-wir-Ihre-Sendungen-)

Falls Sie ein Label nicht benötigen, können Sie dieses selbstverständlich in Ihrem Sendcloud Account ganz einfach stornieren: Wie storniert man eine Sendung? (https://support.sendcloud.com/hc/de/articles/360025143991-Wie-storniert-man-eine-Sendung-)

Die Zuschläge, die Sie in den Rechnungen sehen, werden uns von DPD in Rechnung gestellt, und wir leiten diese an unsere Kunden weiter. Wie Ihnen unser Support bereits mitgeteilt hat, können Sie jederzeit einen ungerechtfertigten Zuschlag reklamieren, indem Sie unseren Support per Ticket kontaktieren. Die Reklamation leiten die Kollegen in dem Fall an den Versanddienstleister weiter, die den Zuschlag prüfen. Die Übersicht der möglichen Zuschläge bei DPD schicke ich Ihnen gerne hier nochmal zu: DPD DE Zuschläge (https://support.sendcloud.com/hc/de/articles/4416901894036-DPD-DE-Zuschl%C3%A4ge)

Falls weitere Fragen oder Anliegen offen geblieben sind, können Sie unseren Support jederzeit kontaktieren, die Kollegen helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen wir uns nochmal in aller Form.

27 octobre 2022

Mi mala reseña no es tanto por la aplicación sino por la atención al cliente de la empresa. Muy mala experiencia. Llevo 3 semanas esperando la solución a un problema que a priori era en 10 minutos estaba listo. Además, no contestan los correos. No la recomiendo para nada.

Misswood
Espagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2020

katastrophaler IT-Service. seit fast 2 Wochen klappt unsere Integration nur sporadisch. Bestellungen werden mal übernommen, mal nicht. Wir haben mehrere Tickets zu dem Thema erstellt. Shopify Experten konnten uns ebenfalls nicht helfen, nur der App-Provider muss hier tätig werden. Sendcloud hat uns bis heute nicht weitergeholfen. Kunden mussten stets auf ihre Pakete warten, weil die App nicht funktioniert. Nie wieder Sendcloud!

DISUDISU
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 octobre 2020

Beyond useless. Sendcloud launched in the UK with much fanfare. The integration team promises the world but delivered nothing. Clearly a management issue with junior integration team unable to effectively communicate with their tech team.

HANRO
Royaume-Uni
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2020

While you are not yet a customer or during the testing period, you will get phone calls from that company to propose help to set the account. You will get plenty of unrequested phone calls from someone with a "honey" voice.
After a while, you receive a first invoice, and you realize that even the unused stickers are invoiced...wich is absolutely the opposite as what the same carrier does when Sendcloud is not involved. If you don't pay attention, you then pay for parcels that are not shipped.
When you want to solve this, you don't get answers for a week. The only solution remaining is to try through the live chat. It takes hours. The person responding says she is responding to 8 other people at the same time and that it is very busy. We are far away from the nice Account Manager who was calling before we were customers.
Other big surprise also: Even if we linked our DHL account to send cloud, the invoice received from DHL contains prices that are doubled in comparison to using DHL directly. The connection of the account was done under the supervision of Sendcloud, DHL Express Mode was used as Parameter but DHL invoiced as Economy Select...which is 2,5 times the regular price (price of my contract). After 5 days and plenty of messages, no explanation from Sendcloud and so far no proposal for paying the difference.
Beware of nice promise!

Benoit Nihant Chocolatier
Belgique
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SendCloud a répondu 17 avril 2020

Hi Benoit,

We are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our services. The daily parcel volumes at this moment are exceeding Black Friday (+ 50%). That's why Both our support department and that of our carriers are seeing an increase in the number of questions (thousands per day) due to the high volumes and delays. It may therefore take longer for us to respond, assume a few days. We therefor ask for your understanding in this extraordinary situation and we apologize for the inconvenience.

We indeed charge every shipping label that is created. This because some carriers do this while others don't and we want to avoid confusion. You can always cancel the label up until 42 days after you created it. It will then be refunded on the next invoice.

I checked your DHL Express shipments and they all seem to be express labels. Could you check with DHL Express why they charged your shipments as Economy select shipment. This might be an error on their side.

--

Kris

26 février 2021

The app doesn't work, the orders doesn't mark as shipped, and the tracking numbers are not updating, a lot a manual work with sendcloud, i have contacted them several times and they say that they have a Bug, and they don't provide any solutions, not recommended. i will change to another solution today.

redfitbrand
Espagne
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2023

The worst shipping app I've ever used. This app is absolutely useless. It can't even read or import Order Tags. So let's say you want to NOT import orders tagged with "Fraud" there is no way to accomplish this.

Kick Game
Pays-Bas
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 octobre 2020

Salut, ne prend pas en compte les codes postaux 97000 et 98000 notamment des départements français d’outre mer , avec le transporteur via colissimo et aucun retour du support .

97street
Guadeloupe
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SendCloud a répondu 3 novembre 2020

Bonjour,
Après avoir mené des recherches dans notre système et auprès de l'équipe support, nous n'avons malheureusement pas réussi à retrouver votre demande initiale. Par conséquent, nous vous invitons à en créer une nouvelle depuis votre compte Sendcloud (Rubrique Besoin d'aide > "+Nouveau ticket" et choisir le motif de la demande). Nous tâcherons d'y répondre dans les plus brefs délais. Pour information, notre équipe support est joignable du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h30.
Cordialement,
L'équipe Sendcloud

19 août 2015

Extremely dissapointed - the app is available in Dutch only... not good for french & bpost. Could be at least translated to English.

Anna Petrich
France
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application