Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 13 marzo 2024

I would recommend this app.

The support has been very helpful, and courteous.

When i send an email to support they are usually VERY fast getting back to me.

They also have 15 minute calls to a live human, who will walk you through what needs to be done.

Net Mercantile
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 3 marzo 2024

We sincerely appreciate this review. It will be a pleasure to continue to support you in everything you need. Our goal is to help you increase your income constantly through our tools. Please reach out to us anytime you need a helping hand.

7 maggio 2024

I mainly want to thank Sarahy. She was super helpful and had a lot of patience with me specially because i'm a beginner and I don't know much about email marketing and sms. But she's amazing and also the app is great

Sugar's Wardrobe
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 8 maggio 2024

Thank you for this wonderful review. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I'm more than happy to assist you further with anything you require!
At your service,
Sarahy (Customer Success Team)

4 aprile 2024

I am working on installing this app, and i had a lot of customization questions. Their support got back right away, they call you to help and answer and help with any questions i had! Amazing customer service!

Blooms of Hawaii
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will always do our best to take care of your needs :)

1 maggio 2024

I have not completely set up the app yet but I needed some questions answered and an agent called me at the scheduled call meeting and answered the questions that I had. Appreciate it. I cannot rate the app yet since I have not started using it to see how it works. My review is solely for the customer service part of it.

Sarahanna Beauty
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Thank you for rating our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and feedback like yours motivates us to keep striving for excellence. We're always available to help you make the most of our tools!

1 aprile 2024

Very helpful and supportive.

My questions were answered.
I was walked through the process.

and was offered help in case of any questions in future.

Keep up the same level of customer service

PAL ZILERI BOUTIQUE SAUDI ARABIA
Arabia Saudita
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 3 aprile 2024

We are truly grateful for your acknowledgment. We are committed to consistently meeting your needs!

26 marzo 2024

Nallely called me and explained everything, love the support and the app, good communication, the problem has been resolved quickly, 100% recommend the app!

Zriol
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 27 marzo 2024

Thank you! I am pleased to know that you are satisfied with our service. We will be available to help with anything you may need :)
Nallely (Customer Success Team)

29 febbraio 2024

Natelly has excellent customer service skills and really helped me out a lot! Thank you!

South Mini Splits
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 2 marzo 2024

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We will always do our best to take care of your needs! :)

15 gennaio 2024

My agent was amazinggggg!!!! She helped me so diligently and was very clear with instructions on how to create and edit my email/sms automations. So far I love using Sendvio for my business. Thank you!

The iLL Shop
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 16 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We're so glad you had a good experience. We will always do our best to take care of your needs!

19 febbraio 2024

Very helpful and good performance for explaining the importance of the setting up Shopify. I would give you 100 ⭐ for great attitude and professional support thanks again Roman Latham

Gabriel's
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Your appreciation is a wonderful motivator for our team. We assure you that we will always strive to meet all your expectations :)

5 gennaio 2024

Excellent email and SMS marketing application! Our company had been utilizing Omnisend for an extended period, but we found it lacking in delivering the weekly and monthly email campaigns we required. Omnisend also fell short on essential features and posed challenges in swiftly setting up campaigns.This platform not only fulfills our automation email and SMS needs but also it has all the features of Omnisend and more. What's particularly noteworthy is its rapid and straightforward campaign setup. I highly recommend both the Sendvio app and the supportive staff.

Platinum-Level Office Chairs
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 8 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your kind words and valuable appreciation! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Rest assured, we remain committed to consistently providing the best service to meet your needs. We look forward to serving you again!