Recensioni (485)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 dicembre 2023

Amazing service .
Nallely was really helpful and always very professional .
Thank you So much

ComfyCorner
Grecia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 19 dicembre 2023

We truly appreciate you took the time to share your experience with us. We assure you that we will always strive to meet all your expectations :)
- Nallely (Customer Success Team)

24 gennaio 2024

Good !

Astroglobe
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We will always do our best to take care of your needs :)

17 gennaio 2024

Magnifica atención por parte de la srita. Nallely ya que me ayudó de 0 a 100 con la aplicación y la administracion para el mejor aprovechamiento de esta magnifica herramienta. recomendada 100%.Muchas gracias

Aura Muebles
Messico
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 18 gennaio 2024

Gracias por esta increíble reseña. ¡Estaremos siempre encantados de seguir ayudando con cualquier cosa que puedas necesitar!
- Nallely (Equipo de Éxito del Cliente)

28 agosto 2023

Nallely was very friendly and informative while helping me with my Thank You Email Campaign. I appreciate her help very much!

Chavikin
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 29 agosto 2023

Thank you for this awesome review! We're so glad you had a good experience. We will be available to help with anything you may need :)
All the best,
Nallely (Customer Success Team)

28 novembre 2023

La verdad que tienen un servicio de soporte muy bueno. Sin yo pedir, han hecho cambios que me favorecen y trabajan muy bien. Con otras apps o plataformas, tienes que ir detrás para que te atiendan y hagan algo. Esta gente te presta soporte de forma rápida y muy eficaz. Gracias

RACSTARS
Spagna
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

Estamos muy agradecidos por tus comentarios. Nos complace saber que vamos por el camino correcto. La retroalimentación que nos brindas nos ha ayudado mucho. ¡Será un placer seguir creciendo juntos!
- Fernando Heyer (Co-Fundador)

19 luglio 2023

I have checked many other apps and this was one of the most easy to use and efficient apps to use.
Encountered a slight issue and contacted the support and Sarahy replied instantly and resolved all the issue I had.
Amazing support and app

End One
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 21 luglio 2023

Thank you so much for your appreciation and your kind comments, we are pleased to know that you are satisfied with the service provided. We will be available for any further assistance you may need :)
- Sarahy

17 luglio 2023

Great support from Sarahy agent help me a lot through my email marketing settings and templates very helpful

Padwaist
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 18 luglio 2023

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We will always do our best to take care of your needs :)
Sarahy (Customer Success Team)

17 ottobre 2023

Really superb application for cart abandonment and personalized emailing. Very easy to use. Thanks.

Dolamex
Spagna
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 18 ottobre 2023

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We're so glad you had a good experience. We will always do our best to take care of your needs!

26 luglio 2023

Application very easy to use. Customer support are very available Thank you to Sarahy. I recommend.

Crème et Noisette
Francia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 27 luglio 2023

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your comments! We will always be available to help you with anything you may need :)
- Sarahy (Customer Success Team)

30 gennaio 2024

Excellent service. Answered all of my questions perfectly.

Redefining Addiction, Reinventing Recovery
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Sendvio ha risposto 31 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for the good comments! It is very gratifying to know that you are happy with our service. It will be a pleasure to serve you again!