レビュー (484)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年3月13日

I would recommend this app.

The support has been very helpful, and courteous.

When i send an email to support they are usually VERY fast getting back to me.

They also have 15 minute calls to a live human, who will walk you through what needs to be done.

Net Mercantile
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Sendvioが返信しました 2024年3月3日

We sincerely appreciate this review. It will be a pleasure to continue to support you in everything you need. Our goal is to help you increase your income constantly through our tools. Please reach out to us anytime you need a helping hand.

2024年5月7日

I mainly want to thank Sarahy. She was super helpful and had a lot of patience with me specially because i'm a beginner and I don't know much about email marketing and sms. But she's amazing and also the app is great

Sugar's Wardrobe
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16日
Sendvioが返信しました 2024年5月8日

Thank you for this wonderful review. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I'm more than happy to assist you further with anything you require!
At your service,
Sarahy (Customer Success Team)

2024年5月17日

The app is really easy to use and the customer service is excellent! I moved to Sendvio from another email marketing app because I couldn’t template on my iPad. I ran into a templating problem with Sendvio and contacted customer service. They responded super quickly and in two days had redesigned the functionality so it worked on my iPad Air! Very impressed.

Olive Lane Oils
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
Sendvioが返信しました 2024年5月18日

Thank you for this fantastic review! The developer who worked on this project is truly grateful for your kind words. Your feedback is incredibly motivating for our entire team. We appreciate your support!

2024年4月24日

This app is too difficult to set up if you are busy person. I had called for support and they called me back but the assistant was explaining how the program works in a rush because she only had 15 minutes assign to me.
The email system needs some settings if you want it branded which she did not took her time to tell me how to set it instead she told instructions are posted. The preset templates are not complet since you still need to put the subject email and preview. I did not have the chance to test it since the assistance was rushing the presentation and told me that she does not have more time since she has to help someone else.

Kafetos
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
Sendvioが返信しました 2024年4月25日

We cannot cancel scheduled support calls for other users to extend the duration of calls with you. You were kindly informed that we had another user waiting for a call and offered to schedule another call with you if needed. We maintained professionalism and courtesy throughout.

Furthermore, regardless of the subscription price, mistreatment or disrespect toward our support team is strictly forbidden.

2024年4月4日

I am working on installing this app, and i had a lot of customization questions. Their support got back right away, they call you to help and answer and help with any questions i had! Amazing customer service!

Blooms of Hawaii
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
Sendvioが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will always do our best to take care of your needs :)

2024年5月1日

I have not completely set up the app yet but I needed some questions answered and an agent called me at the scheduled call meeting and answered the questions that I had. Appreciate it. I cannot rate the app yet since I have not started using it to see how it works. My review is solely for the customer service part of it.

Sarahanna Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Sendvioが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you for rating our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and feedback like yours motivates us to keep striving for excellence. We're always available to help you make the most of our tools!

2024年4月1日

Very helpful and supportive.

My questions were answered.
I was walked through the process.

and was offered help in case of any questions in future.

Keep up the same level of customer service

PAL ZILERI BOUTIQUE SAUDI ARABIA
サウジアラビア
アプリの使用期間:9日
Sendvioが返信しました 2024年4月3日

We are truly grateful for your acknowledgment. We are committed to consistently meeting your needs!

2024年3月26日

Nallely called me and explained everything, love the support and the app, good communication, the problem has been resolved quickly, 100% recommend the app!

Zriol
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Sendvioが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you! I am pleased to know that you are satisfied with our service. We will be available to help with anything you may need :)
Nallely (Customer Success Team)

2024年4月23日

The templates offered are great; however, the templates are not easily editable. There's no 'back' button or any way to redo if you were to make a mistake. I wish they would rectify this.

Melanin Enriche
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約19時間
Sendvioが返信しました 2024年5月1日

The left and right arrow icons at the top right corner of the email editor allow you to move between different versions of your email editions.

2024年2月19日

Very helpful and good performance for explaining the importance of the setting up Shopify. I would give you 100 ⭐ for great attitude and professional support thanks again Roman Latham

Gabriel's
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Sendvioが返信しました 2024年2月20日

Your appreciation is a wonderful motivator for our team. We assure you that we will always strive to meet all your expectations :)