Seo‑Booster: Linkify , 7 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de dezembro de 2023

Excellent application not only saves you a lot of time if you had to do it by hand but it is also very simple to use. A great contribution, keep up the good work!

FITGGINS
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
27 de novembro de 2023

perfect perfect perfect, works fantastic! but wish i could adjust where i want the sentence written.... other than that it gives you the power to write your own sentence!

Juice Cartel
Austrália
28 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HBrothers 28 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much! I am working on an update right now where you will be able to add many sentences and modify the order as well! Should be ready in around a week or two! Really appreciate the review!

21 de novembro de 2022

This app is very simple and straight to the point! In no time we have added internal links to all of our products, it's great! I can't wait to see how the app will evolve and new features!

emotionless
Bélgica
9 months usando a aplicação
12 de janeiro de 2023

I just started using the Linkify software on my clothing store, and I'm really enjoying how easy it is to use and powerful it is. I can quickly add internal connections within my product listings thanks to the app, which has improved both the usability of my website as a whole and my on-page SEO. In order to point clients to additional relevant products and collections in my business, the internal mesh optimization feature is especially helpful. Any Shopify store owner wishing to enhance on page SEO and make their website navigation more user-friendly should definitely consider installing this app.

1er Shop Techwear en France
França
2 months usando a aplicação
10 de janeiro de 2023

I have tried a few Link apps and none really did the custom wording I wanted. This one was easy to implement. I was using the "External Links" function, which had a few bugs initially. However, that's to be expected for a new app. The important part was Jeremie was super-responsive and sorted in real-time. End of the day, it worked well.

Cremation Urns
Austrália
19 days usando a aplicação
14 de novembro de 2022

Finally an application to do internal linking since the time I was waiting. This will make my life much easier, thank you!

Douces Énergies
Malta
10 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HBrothers 17 de novembro de 2022

Thank you!!

1 de janeiro de 2023

Perfect to save time if you want to link different pages of your shop! Highly recommend this app for anyone looking to improve SEO

Lion Royaume
França
3 minutes usando a aplicação