Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
2. maaliskuu 2023

Die App ist einfach in der Anwendung und selbsterklärend. Der Service ist nahezu immer erreichbar und sehr schnell und hilfsbereit. Allerdings scheint es mir, als seien die Updates in der kostenlosen Version nicht immer aktuell. Entsprechend wird permanent das zu bezahlende Upgrade angeboten/ empfohlen. Verständlich, aber letztlich will man ja auch erst einmal Erfahrung sammeln und ausprobieren

Woolrex
Sveitsi
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Secomapp vastasi 2. maaliskuu 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihr freundliches Feedback 💗 Wir werden uns bemühen, stets großartige Erfahrungen zu machen.
Und was den SEO Today-Abschnitt zum kostenlosen Plan angeht, haben wir Ihnen nachgegangen, um mehr zu klären, und ich bin froh, dass es Ihnen klar genug war.
Wie immer, wenn es irgendetwas gibt, bei dem wir Ihnen helfen können, lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen, Mit freundlichen Grüßen Jason.

Muokattu 3. lokakuu 2019

Wow, I have just installed the app and this is what I call an app that's easy to use and does what it suppose to. Great App. A couple of clicks and you good to go. I will check it for more details as well,

Elite Watches
Australia
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. syyskuu 2019

I have just run through the testing & it was easy to use & understand. not sure yet if any improvements in sales will be seen but happy to write a further review if & when it does! very easy to navigate so far though. thanks

The Tangerine Fox
Australia
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. maaliskuu 2020

Took me a while to understand how to use this but I am a fan now. Definitely want to share this with my friends and other pages

Team Blazers
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
24. heinäkuu 2020

I love the app smooth easy to use.SEO Boosters a must-have for your Shopify store, This app makes it easy with auto SEO.

Presidential Brand (R)
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
1. huhtikuu 2020

this app seems very easy to use and its integration into my store was smooth. I hope to see results very soon.

Jossel&Co
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. lokakuu 2020

I like having an app that will take care of SEO for me. I am not an expert at it and defiantly need as much help as possible.

Trvl Era
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. toukokuu 2020

Easy to use! Look forward to seeing the results over the next few weeks. Hopefully will work! Holding thumbs

Sagra Foods
Etelä-Afrikka
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
19. lokakuu 2019

I used the app and it was very smooth and fast fixes, will be waiting for the actual sales results after few weeks to see if there were any improvements

COPYCATZ
Intia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. maaliskuu 2021

Just installed and already helped me a lot! a couple click and woiala! i have tried others SEO and this did what i was looking for!

PLAUTO
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä