SearchPie SEO & nopeuden

SearchPie SEO & nopeuden

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (4 027)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 89 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
23. helmikuu 2022

Great App to boost SEO and improve your site in google, and still exploring more of the features. Thank you Hana

Jum3a.com
Irak
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Secomapp vastasi 4. maaliskuu 2022

Hi wonderful Jum3a.com team,

Thank you so much for your feedback 💝 Hana and our team are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you.

We always strive to deliver the best service to our beloved customers, so why don't you drop us a message today in order to have us help you boost your SEO better? We're always available in Livechat channel to assist you.

Looking forward to talking to you soon!

Gina - SEO Booster team

24. syyskuu 2019

This app seems to be pretty great! I just installed but excited about what the results will be! Thanks!!

Fashion Leaus
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. syyskuu 2019

this application takes care of a number of SEO things. If you're new to this get it, it does things that would take you some time and research but as always read your work that the app changed to make sure

Slate Wall Plates
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. toukokuu 2020

I have no previous experience on how to work or handle SEO related issues. That said when I installed this app it did activate faster than expected when compared with other shopify partnered apps, even if didn't know what it fixed. Nevertheless, I keep an eye on my store to know SEO impact

Chetty trades
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. kesäkuu 2020

Just installed, will see how it works , update later with results, seems pretty easy so far. its quick for scanning now just have to test

Quality Scents
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
4. tammikuu 2022

Ive had some great customer support chats with Jason. He was extremely attentive, which is what I need. Many times I need one on one attention, Rather than being thrown a bunch of articles to read that I just get lost in. I haven't given 5 stars yet, because it's still early on and I'm waiting to see my SEO scores improving. Which they haven't yet. So the 4 stars is for the excellent customer service that Ive been receiving so far.

Verucaz, Inc.
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Secomapp vastasi 8. tammikuu 2022

We are humbled and grateful for such a lovely and caring review from Verucaz, Inc. team! 🌞 We send millions of thanks to you.

Our main focus is to serve your requirements with our SEO Booster and effective assistance. We are honored to have you as our beloved customer. It has been an immense pleasure serving you all through this time and please be sure that we will go above and beyond to keep it up.

We would like to earn your highest satisfaction, so please don't hesitate to give us a shout whenever you need our hand! Jason and our team is looking forward to your next visit!

Lea - SEO Booster team

19. lokakuu 2019

I added this app to help me with SEO. It seems to do as advertised at least I’m seeing what I need to fix

Sew Much
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
14. heinäkuu 2020

It has helped me become more visible. I am noticing more foot traffic organic. I can’t wait to watch everything grow even more.

Lynn Marie Boutique
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
17. lokakuu 2019

Very easy to use the app- will check back in here once I can measure the effect. Great that is is free!

Francisco Plant Couture
Etelä-Afrikka
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
19. syyskuu 2023

its Good

Wice
Pakistan
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä