SearchPie: SEO最適化とウェブサイト高速化 , 3,529件のレビュー
Could you please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org or simply open the SEO Booster app to reply to our message via Livechat box? Just let us know about your specific question or anything bothering you, we will work on it instantly and give you the best advice to resolve it. Our friendly team is always at your service, 24 hours a day :)
App feature itself theoretically meet my needs, but in practical it erased part of my blog post featured images and the team asked me to spend extra time to fix the problem with Shopify. At the end I get a live site (with continuous ad spending) with holes and holes of blank images. Point 1) If I have that extra time to spend, why wouldn't I do SEO myself? Is it sensible? Point 2) If your site is live one (not under development/ password locked), do not use this app as it may damage your files all in a sudden. Nightmare level.
We are sorry for the inconvenience you have encountered. We totally can relate to your frustration.
We would love to clarify that the app did send the API request of adding Alt tag to Shopify, but it seemed that Shopify system worked in some way that led to this unexpected experience. We did contact Shopify about this and still working on it right now to make sure this never happens again.
And thank you so much for your collaboration via Livechat channel, we understood your concern and helped you fixed some issues of snippet and HTML Tag. Please check our follow-up email about this in your inbox, we're waiting for your reply.
dsfvds d gsd gsd gsd. dsgsdgsdgdsgsdgdsgdsgdsgsdgsdgsdgsdgsdgdsgergewr hvwervhwervherwvhewwbvawrbvwrbeqrwberb
Hey Nordicstorepro team 💗
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Our team has logged your feedback, and we have sent you a follow-up message to know more about how we can assist you further to achieve your SEO wishes. Please get back to us so that we can grow faster in SEO together!
We are available in the in Livechat channel anytime to lend you a hand, and looking forward to your next visit.
Hana - SEO Booster team
We first need to write a review before being able to test the app... World upside down. All interesting features are blocked in free test version. Not sure how to review a version thats blocked
Hi Miccy's Jewelz Europe,
Firstly, I would like to apologize for everything that makes you unhappy and make you have an unexpetcted experience.
We all know that it would be better to leave a review after you had some experiences with our app, so then it is optional to write us a feedback at the first steps. And you can share your words with us when you gets ready. We will pay more attentions to this point and try to improve our app better in the future.
Also, it is really sad when our Free plan did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your feedback and we will work on it to bring you a better SEO tool. In addition, SEO Booster app has a 7-day trial for all advanced plans, which gives you more time to experience all poweful features of our app. It would be great if you can give it a try.
We always want to bring you a great SEO tool and excellent services, and it would be such an honor for us if we have more chances to support you in SEO.
Please let us know via email@example.com if there is anything we can do for you, SEO Booster team is always more than ready to support you.
Gina - SEO Booster team
don't know what you did …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Hi, Empires House,
I'm contacting you regarding the bad experience with our app. On behalf of the whole team, I would like to send you our sincere apology for everything that made you frustrated.
We are trying day by day to improve all features, the app and user experience, and I'm afraid that everything can't be perfect in just one time. Even though we tested it many times in the past, there are maybe some issues we can't be aware of during the using process. We're so sorry they might occur to you, and we will try to make sure that won’t happen again.
We would be so happy if you can come back to the Live chat and we are always there to wait for you.
Gina - SEO Booster team
It appears straightforward to install. I am neutral on if I enjoyed using this app as I have yet to see my sales revenue increase because of this SEO booster app.
Hi team at thegoodnite,
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review and let us know about your experience.
So thrilled to know that you have an easy start with our SEO Booster. Let's open the app and click on Chat button to talk to your support team right away. We are so awaiting to walk you through the next steps to reach your wish more quickly 🙏🏻
Have a great day!
Hana - SEO Booster team
Got notified that I upgraded to growth plan and now will be charged per month. No one in the company done this change. Be cautious about this application.
Sorry for your unhappy experience.
But we can make sure it is hardly happening that way. Because Our staff account is absolutely not allowed to upgrade your account. The upgrading process always has to be certified by Shopify first. Please check it again then update an email to firstname.lastname@example.org for further assistance.
DO NOT USE THIS THEME!!! I installed this application in my recently opened store and it completely ruined my codes. The title and meta tags completely disappeared as I learned that the application has compromised most of my liquid files. After learning that this application has ruined my SERP, I decided to uninstall it. Little did I know that the code left several (when I say several, I am not kidding) codes in so many places! I am not a developer, but I somehow know how to identify the alien codes in the theme file! I removed most of the residual codes, but the problem persisted! I contacted the support team (which somehow was helpful) to rectify the issue. Their support executive Hana got on a Skype chat with me along with their developer, who removed the codes manually! Even then the problem remained! I then had to go back to my backup theme to make sure that there are no override codes in the theme.liquid file. Simply terrible! I will repeat, do not install this application. The only reason I am this calm is because of Hana and her support! The two stars that I have submitted here are for Hana only!
Hi Satvic Foods team,
We haven't heard from you since our last conversation. The app is working fine since then, and we also release more powerful features recently to leverage your SEO. We sincerely hope you could spend some time to experience them.
We're still awaiting to bring you the best solutions and help you boost your SEO to the next level, also always here for your second chance. Thank you.
Hi Satvic Foods,
We are so sorry for your unexpected experience with our app. Just checked and found you have other SEO integrations, which might make it hard for things in our hands completely. However, thanks to the detail you provide, our app has improved a lot with many powerful features. We hope to win you back and you have the chance to experience it.
SEO is a long journey, things will be out of control sometime, just give us a chance to grow and make SEO better and better for you in the long run.
We've sent you an email with more details, please kindly check out your email inbox, so that we could make things right for you as well as other users.
Our team is waiting for your reply. Thank you!
We guarantee you that you will find the creoles or the big bar that you have been looking for since
We hope that we don’t misunderstand your idea so please write to us at email@example.com when you find anything difficult to grasp with SEO
Test the app i din’t know if its good or notit good appihope has gcxdvgugv. Gxxvhugg ugh vv ggg gffh ghhbcc
It is great when you spent time experiencing the features of our app and we all hope that our SEO Booster app can help you save more time in SEO tasks as well as boost your SEO status of your online store. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day.
In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at firstname.lastname@example.org. We're available for you anytime.
Lea- SEO Booster team