総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2019年10月18日

Works good semi understandable for the non techie user some language that is not clear for a newbie

JessieK Bling Room
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2019年11月1日

Just wanna try it first. but I have to write a review.Just wanna try it first. but I have to write a review.

RELX UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2019年11月26日

Attempting to use this now we will see! I feel this willl benefit my business and shopify site quite a bit if I can use it correctly.

Boujee Beauty Boutique
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2019年9月18日

very good app. my experiance is very good and i raccomandeyou of the install on your site. thanks very mouch

FMSTORE
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
編集日:2020年11月8日

I really dont know if this app works google say i have 2 broken links and this app say it fix broken links. I dont know if those errors are real errors, the app say it fixes. I may keep the app for alittle wait and see.

Typical corporation
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2019年9月30日

Instructions were easy enough to follow. I have not however seen any increase in activity or sales to my site. I don't know if its really doing anything.

ConfidentByWP
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2020年6月27日

very useful for even beginners. perhaps it would add to the value of the app if easy steps for getting SEO automation are added.

Hikery
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Secomappが返信しました 2021年7月26日

Hi our valued merchant,

Thank you so much for your kind words and suggestions for our app!

We're glad that the app's user-friendliness was clearly demonstrated to you.
Besides, all steps and detaield instruction for Auto SEO features are clearly listed in our FAQ (https://seobooster-docs.secomapp.com/), specifically the App Features section.

If you have any questions or need further SEO support, we're just one message away via Live Chat in-app channel . Thank you again and we're looking forward to chatting with you.

Gina - SEO Booster team

編集日:2019年9月14日

Every time I do something, it asks me to write the review... I havent actually seen any results. Lets see if it actually works. I will update my review if i see the results. I am getting annoyed really...

Diaper Cakes By Nini
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2021年2月18日

I suppose that it did do some things, I don't know how much it helped yet but ill update when I know!

High Quality Soaps
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Secomappが返信しました 2021年7月26日

Hi High Quality Soaps,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on us and for sharing your experience. SEO is long-term journey and there's certainly still work to do. But rest assured that you always have us here with a friendly and dedicated support team to help you reach SEO success faster.

Don't hesitate to give us a shout anytime via support@secomapp.com whenever you need us and we're more than happy to support you!

Hana - SEO Booster team

2022年6月6日

A first time user and received lots of help and advice. I would recommend. Also great customer support and advice - will use again!

Finns Urban Garden
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Secomappが返信しました 2022年6月6日

Thank you for your feedback! Nice to know that you got prompt and helpful support from our team.

We wonder how we can better improve your experience with our app, so we did send you a follow-up email, please check your email inbox.

We're looking forward to your reply. Thank you so much!