Recensies (4.114)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 juni 2021

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Empire Ammolite
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2021

Could you please email us at secomapp@secomapp.com or simply open the SEO Booster app to reply to our message via Livechat box? Just let us know about your specific question or anything bothering you, we will work on it instantly and give you the best advice to resolve it. Our friendly team is always at your service, 24 hours a day :)

26 april 2022

App feature itself theoretically meet my needs, but in practical it erased part of my blog post featured images and the team asked me to spend extra time to fix the problem with Shopify. At the end I get a live site (with continuous ad spending) with holes and holes of blank images. Point 1) If I have that extra time to spend, why wouldn't I do SEO myself? Is it sensible? Point 2) If your site is live one (not under development/ password locked), do not use this app as it may damage your files all in a sudden. Nightmare level.

WILKINSON TECH SOLUTIONS
Hongkong SAR van China
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 27 april 2022

Hi there,

We are sorry for the inconvenience you have encountered. We totally can relate to your frustration.

We would love to clarify that the app did send the API request of adding Alt tag to Shopify, but it seemed that Shopify system worked in some way that led to this unexpected experience. We did contact Shopify about this and still working on it right now to make sure this never happens again.

And thank you so much for your collaboration via Livechat channel, we understood your concern and helped you fixed some issues of snippet and HTML Tag. Please check our follow-up email about this in your inbox, we're waiting for your reply.

10 december 2021

dsfvds d gsd gsd gsd. dsgsdgsdgdsgsdgdsgdsgdsgsdgsdgsdgsdgsdgdsgergewr hvwervhwervherwvhewwbvawrbvwrbeqrwberb

Nordicstorepro
Denemarken
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 11 december 2021

Hey Nordicstorepro team 💗

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Our team has logged your feedback, and we have sent you a follow-up message to know more about how we can assist you further to achieve your SEO wishes. Please get back to us so that we can grow faster in SEO together!

We are available in the in Livechat channel anytime to lend you a hand, and looking forward to your next visit.

Hana - SEO Booster team

Bewerkt 2 november 2019

We first need to write a review before being able to test the app... World upside down. All interesting features are blocked in free test version. Not sure how to review a version thats blocked

Miccy's Jewelz Europe
Nederland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2021

Hi Miccy's Jewelz Europe,

Firstly, I would like to apologize for everything that makes you unhappy and make you have an unexpetcted experience.

We all know that it would be better to leave a review after you had some experiences with our app, so then it is optional to write us a feedback at the first steps. And you can share your words with us when you gets ready. We will pay more attentions to this point and try to improve our app better in the future.

Also, it is really sad when our Free plan did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your feedback and we will work on it to bring you a better SEO tool. In addition, SEO Booster app has a 7-day trial for all advanced plans, which gives you more time to experience all poweful features of our app. It would be great if you can give it a try.

We always want to bring you a great SEO tool and excellent services, and it would be such an honor for us if we have more chances to support you in SEO.

Please let us know via support@secomapp.com if there is anything we can do for you, SEO Booster team is always more than ready to support you.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Bewerkt 15 oktober 2021

It appears straightforward to install. I am neutral on if I enjoyed using this app as I have yet to see my sales revenue increase because of this SEO booster app.

thegoodnite
Maleisië
26 dagen gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 15 oktober 2021

Hi team at thegoodnite,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review and let us know about your experience.

So thrilled to know that you have an easy start with our SEO Booster. Let's open the app and click on Chat button to talk to your support team right away. We are so awaiting to walk you through the next steps to reach your wish more quickly 🙏🏻

Have a great day!

Hana - SEO Booster team

Bewerkt 7 april 2020

Got notified that I upgraded to growth plan and now will be charged per month. No one in the company done this change. Be cautious about this application.

Expo Centric Lite
Australië
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 9 april 2020

Sorry for your unhappy experience.
But we can make sure it is hardly happening that way. Because Our staff account is absolutely not allowed to upgrade your account. The upgrading process always has to be certified by Shopify first. Please check it again then update an email to support@secomapp.com for further assistance.

Bewerkt 3 december 2021

don't know what you did …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Empires House
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2021

Hi, Empires House,

I'm contacting you regarding the bad experience with our app. On behalf of the whole team, I would like to send you our sincere apology for everything that made you frustrated.

We are trying day by day to improve all features, the app and user experience, and I'm afraid that everything can't be perfect in just one time. Even though we tested it many times in the past, there are maybe some issues we can't be aware of during the using process. We're so sorry they might occur to you, and we will try to make sure that won’t happen again.

We would be so happy if you can come back to the Live chat and we are always there to wait for you.

Gina - SEO Booster team

9 oktober 2019

We guarantee you that you will find the creoles or the big bar that you have been looking for since

BaobabTrue
Frankrijk
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 1 november 2019

We hope that we don’t misunderstand your idea so please write to us at support@secomapp.com when you find anything difficult to grasp with SEO

4 november 2019

Test the app i din’t know if its good or notit good appihope has gcxdvgugv. Gxxvhugg ugh vv ggg gffh ghhbcc

aziian
Saoedi-Arabië
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2021

Hi Aziian,

It is great when you spent time experiencing the features of our app and we all hope that our SEO Booster app can help you save more time in SEO tasks as well as boost your SEO status of your online store. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day.

In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com. We're available for you anytime.

Lea- SEO Booster team

12 mei 2020

Nel piano gratuito non offre nessun servizio disponibile. Per qualsiasi tool, ti chiede di passare al piano a pagamento. farei ciò se almeno avessi la possibilità di constatare che funzioni davvero

Aladdin Store
Italië
1 dag gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2021

Dear Aladdin Store,

On behalf of our SEO Booster team, I would like to send you our sincere apology for the unexpected experience.

It is really sad when our Free plan did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your feedback and we will work on it to improve our app better. In addition, SEO Booster app has a 7-day trial for all advanced plans, which gives you more time to experience all poweful features of our app. It would be great if you can give it a try.

We always want to bring you a great SEO tool and excellent services, and it would be such an honor for us if we have another chance to support you more in SEO.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you, SEO Booster team is always more than ready to support you.

Chloe - SEO Booster team