Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 mei 2023

Customer service is good. They are very helpful. Though the app doesn't really work for me. It freezes up and it is impossible to have a good experience dealing with it. It happens either on my phone and computer. Also, didn't really see any change with premium. Though they say it takes months to see SEO results. Maybe I would stick around with the free plan for a while if it was working properly in my store.

Mommy and Emma
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 7 mei 2023

Dear Mommy and Emma team,

Thank you for giving us your feedback, it really matters to us.

We're also truly sorry that you had an unexpected experience with our app and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this brought you.

You mentioned that our app froze up, and we'd love to hear more from you about that in order to investigate the issue you got there. We've sent you an email with more details, please kindly check out your email inbox, so that we could make things right for you as well as other users.

Our team is waiting for your reply. Thank you!

Bewerkt 25 september 2019

Waiting to see how it works, but will update review as soon as I know. Asked for review upon install ... So since I'm not sure what I'll like or not like, I'll leave this here. However, i do, so far, like the ease of the interface.

Botanica Irunmole
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
26 juni 2020

Metto tre stelle perchè non ho elementi sufficienti per capire se l'App funzioni bene. Vediamo quello che accade.
Presa la versione free base

Bottega Maestro
Italië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2021

Gentile Maestro Bottega,

Grazie per il tuo tempo prezioso per lasciarci un bel feedback. Possiamo dire che la nostra app è stata migliorata molto con il lancio di nuove funzionalità, che mirano a potenziare al massimo la tua SEO. Puoi dare un'occhiata più da vicino a ciascuna funzione nelle nostre FAQ qui https://seobooster-docs.secomapp.com/ .

In particolare, abbiamo lanciato un canale in-app Live Chat per supportarti immediatamente con qualsiasi domanda SEO. Per favore chatta con noi in qualsiasi momento e saremo più che felici di parlare!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Bewerkt 16 oktober 2019

Still early, but until now the app seems to be performing well, especially being free. I will still test it for a few days for a better opinion.

Studio Decorai
India
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 december 2019

Easy process to go through, very simple guidance. I don't know if it will be helpful, so we'll have to wait to see.

Having to submit a review this early seems slightly counter-intuitive. So far I like it, but I really don't know yet.

Daniel House
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
12 augustus 2020

The app stated what was wrong with my SEO then said click 'next' to solve it, so I clicked and it just said 'solved' but it never had any recommendations or anything for how it was being solved or suggestions on how you can improve. It would be better if it gave more clarity as to what you need to do or what it was doing.

Bergen & Rowe
Zuid-Afrika
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Secomapp heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2021

Dear Bergen & Rowe,

It's a pity that there was lack of clarity in our user interface, we're truly sorry about that. But now we've been really working hard to enhance our UI&UX to make sure no user is left confused about what the app is doing.

Now there is a short description of each feature in the "Why you need it?" section in-app, and you can also read our FAQ for detailed information about what each feature does here (https://seobooster-docs.secomapp.com/)

If there is, unfortunately, still unclarity, you can always chat with us via Live Chat channel in-app. Our supporters are resposive 24/7 to help you with any questions and guide you to take the fullest advantage of SEO Booster.

Eden - SEO Booster team

23 februari 2020

Good little app and free version is quite helpful. I'm looking to upgrade to the paid plan.

Thank you.

Mr Pickles - Handmade for you
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 10 september 2019

continue like this ! top and perfect ! ! it's very easy to use the app. And it's perfect to fix the SEO'problems quand we know nothing !!!

La Compagnie Du Bambou
Frankrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
20 oktober 2019

Estoy probando la aplicación y me obliga a dejar un comentario para acceder a una de sus acciones. No está mal

Work To Lift
Spanje
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
6 oktober 2019

I really like this app works great and im very pleased it is free can wait to start showing up on google

Right Here At Home
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app