SEO.Bulk Image Optimizer , 171件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年3月29日

işe yarıyor

OnkelSuga Shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年6月30日

I am currently using it in conjunction with Shopify and I must say that its integration is seamless. The SEO aspect has been satisfactory thus far, but I did encounter some issues with Image Alt Optimization. As mentioned in a previous review, this feature deleted a few of my photos. This can be particularly problematic for marketplaces with a large volume of images, as it could be a time-consuming task to restore them. Nevertheless, I am generally content with its overall performance.

Foodgles Marketplace
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年10月27日

Bom serviço, so que demora para sincronizar

vilorastore.com
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年10月29日

Thanks for your review. Our app will take time to optimize images. We hope that you're satisfied with our app.

2023年6月5日

Very helpful & quick support.
However, I prefer to see loading status while app is running, to know if it is working or not.

Katkosaigon
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:29日
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年6月5日

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

編集日:2023年5月24日

Molto valida e facile da impostare, appena installata ora sto aspettando la lavorazione per vedere anche tutte le funzioni ottimizzate. Devo dire in particolare che come velocità e ottima anche nell'uso.

Zaghyshop
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年5月24日

Siamo molto felici che passi il tuo tempo a valutare la nostra app. La tua recensione è la nostra motivazione per migliorarla in futuro.
Siamo sempre pronti a supportarti in caso di problemi con la nostra app.
Non esitate a contattarci.

2023年10月21日

Este app é muito bom. Estou usando a versão gratuita ainda, mas já estou gostando. Quando terminar de configurar meu site e colocar pra rodar, pretendo aderir a uma versão paga, pra meu site ter um excelente desempenho.

Somos250Variedades
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3日
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年10月22日

Thanks for your review. If you're satisfied with our app, please update the feedback to 5-star review. We appreciate it very much.
Many thanks

2023年9月11日

Estou a começar,ainda não há muito a dizer, mas se corresponder as espectativas estão de parabéns. Promete!

Pequenos e Aventureiros
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:14日
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年9月12日

Thanks for your review. If you're satisfied with our app after using it for a while, please update your review.

2023年1月31日

Very Good app, easy to use and has a lot of automation, very helpful. I will come back with a review when I have the results.

ST Design Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年1月31日

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

2023年3月30日

Très efficace, les performances exceptionnelles ont contribué à faire grimper les revenus de mon entreprise vers des hauts sommets. Je vous en remercie,

Enfom Clothing
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年3月31日

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

2023年3月31日

just installed , and it looks good . easy to manage.
user friendly . Makes optimizing images more faster . I would recommend this app to anyone.

DECO-EVO
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年3月31日

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks