SEO King ‑ Edição IA , 1 091 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 81% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de março de 2024

Overall a good app, although the latest update has been left with a few glitches like duplicate product images after running the Product Optimization process. No big deal but it would be nicer not having to deal with such minor things.

Moto-Rad
México
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Engage Apps 2 de abril de 2024

Hi, thank you for your review. We want to let you know that we have contacted you directly to resolve this issue.

From our experience, this problem is a result of having multiple compression apps running at the same time. When more than one app is modifying the photos of the same product, it can create duplicates.

18 de fevereiro de 2022

VERY GOOD APP
GOOD FOR SEO
GOOD FOR LOGO AND GOOD RESOLUTION
RESIZE IMAGES AUTOMATICALLY GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORT ASWELL

BuyersPK.com
Paquistão
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
2 de outubro de 2022

Application super complète, même des fois un peu trop. Une hiérachisation des actions à faire pour un bon SEO serait super agréable.

Slow-Escargot
França
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Engage Apps 13 de outubro de 2022

Merci pour la suggestion. Nous sommes absolument en train de mettre en place une sorte de liste de contrôle. Bien sûr, nous concevons notre liste de contrôle SEO pour qu'elle soit la liste de contrôle la plus complète disponible, n'importe où. S'il vous plaît restez à l'écoute, et j'espère que cela peut nous valoir une critique 5 étoiles lors de votre prochaine critique! 🙏

11 de agosto de 2018

Free version is so working so far. Just started so hopefully it will continue to work after I leave this review!

Red Tag Central
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2019

This app is a real time saver! It not only optimizes photos but can also add your logo to the photos. It can also disable the right-click function to slow down those who want to steal your photos.

Pens by David and More
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
14 de outubro de 2020

Good app, with a load of features. Think you do need an idea of SEO to get the best results. Used to optimise our site and images.

Willow Bay
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 24 de fevereiro de 2021

I use this app to optimize my photos and automatically add water marks to them. It would be great if we could tag multiple new listings in shopify and optimize them all at once generating a queue system. That would put this over the top. For now doing them one by one works and is still faster than doing this by hand. Wood Finds Custom Wood Signs www.woodfinds.com

Wood Finds
Canadá
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
14 de setembro de 2021

Facile d'utilisation et efficace, merci à toute l'équipe SEO KING toujours disponible pour répondre à vos questions .

CLOOK
França
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
31 de maio de 2020

So far so good. There interface design is bulky, and there are a few notices obstructing the experience. Beyond that the app seems to be doing what it promises.

MHGP
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2023

4.5 stars

I have been using the app for over a year, and it is pretty much 'set and forget' as it does its thing. New features appear in the app. The app covers various optimizations and is well worth the fee. The recurring or persistent banner asking to leave a review is the most irritating aspect of the app. Folks do need a reminder but not a pesky one.

The user interface is a rainbow of colors and overly simplistic, which takes away a bit from the app. The app's image optimization is quite remarkable, as is the speed at which it goes through the website with a couple of hundred products and several hundred images. When you add a product, the app does its thing and optimizes the product without you lifting a finger.

Small, thoughtful features such as listing the keywords used alphabetically and being able to view them by frequency and help snippets throughout the app make it a breeze for anyone to use. You don't need to be an SEO scientist to use the app.

ArtByPino.com
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação