Shopify App Store toimii rajallisesti ennalta suunnitellun huollon ajan 11. joulukuuta klo 17 UTC+2 alkaen. Yritä hetken päästä uudelleen, palaamme pian!
Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. marraskuu 2023

I wish there was more of our program that did work all on its own to help build a presence on the world web I know that some of this needs to be done by the owner of the site but I wish it was more automated

In Spyrit Metaphysical
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
19. marraskuu 2023

This app does everything it promises and more. Not only that, I was able to chat with a LIVE person on the first try on a Sunday after 6PM. Who does that?!? Seriously though, I love the automations and the AI features are amazing.

Fairly Odd Find

Fairly Odd Find
Yhdysvallat
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
14. marraskuu 2023

An easy to use SEO app with good automation for updating the meta tags, optimising images and image alt tags.

Parasol Store
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEOAnt vastasi 15. marraskuu 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the app's features and it was my pleasure to serve you. Thank you for choosing our app for your business needs.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

25. lokakuu 2023

Exceptional Customer Support from Reymae at SEOAnt! I encountered some technical issues with my website's SEO, and Reymae swiftly resolved them. Not only was the service fast, but it was also incredibly helpful and delivered with a friendly attitude. Highly recommend SEOAnt for efficient and effective SEO solutions!

Mindless Shoppers
Australia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEOAnt vastasi 9. marraskuu 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Reymae was able to provide exceptional customer support and resolve your technical issues quickly and effectively. Our team strives to deliver friendly and helpful service to all of our users. Thank you for recommending SEOAnt for SEO solutions. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

6. marraskuu 2023

What a great app and staff! I'm new to all of this and my head is spinning. I didn't understand something and Gill was right on top of it. Knew exactly where to find what I was looking for, so now I know too. They're great on educating as well.

Charge Them Up
Yhdysvallat
16 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
SEOAnt vastasi 9. marraskuu 2023

Hello There,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our app and I have been helpful to you. We're always here to assist you and answer any questions you may have. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do to help.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

17. elokuu 2023

Definitely the only SEO APP you will need....Great Support, it helps optimize all your daily functions to get more done every day and gain that SEO Traffic organically ! Highly Recommended to anyone serious about Ecommerce

GARDEN SUPPLY GUYS
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
SEOAnt vastasi 22. elokuu 2023

Hello :)

Thank you for your recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful in optimizing your daily functions and increasing your organic traffic. Our team is committed to providing great support and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to continue serving your SEO needs in the future.

Regards,
Gill | Customer Support :)

25. syyskuu 2023

Great experience every time with customer support. I worked with Jane today who was the sweetest and most patient person. Your people make you a great company.

The Curated Goose
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
SEOAnt vastasi 7. lokakuu 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our customer support team! We're so glad to hear that Jane was able to assist you and provide excellent service. We value our team and are proud to have such dedicated and kind individuals representing our company.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

8. marraskuu 2023

Cannot recommend this app enough. It does everything I've needed for a while, and driven traffic to our website, which has generated sales in a short period of time.

OPTEST
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
SEOAnt vastasi 10. marraskuu 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for the positive feedback on the app. It's great to hear that it has been effective in driving traffic to your website and generating sales.

If there is anything we can help with,please feel free to reach out! Thank you :)

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

21. syyskuu 2023

In my journey to optimize my SEO on SEOAnt I was so lucky to have landed upon "Gill" to help me navigate my way through. She was very knowlegable, professional and patient, she stayed with me on the chat for the entire time and helped me get from one page to the next, completed. Making it easy for me to understand and finish.

BambooYou
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
SEOAnt vastasi 23. syyskuu 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with SEOAnt support team. I am also greatful to assist you all the way. I wish you all the best and happy selling!

If you encounter any problems or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us again. Thank you!

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

17. elokuu 2023

Amazing customer service. Easy to use and understand - especially if you are new to SEO. I'd recommend the Pro Plan for all of the great features!

Calla Collective
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEOAnt vastasi 22. elokuu 2023

Hello :)

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our customer service has been amazing and that our app is easy to use, even for those who are new to SEO. We appreciate your recommendation of our Pro Plan and hope that it continues to provide you with great features and benefits. Thank you for choosing our app!

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)