Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 april 2024

GIL! What a godsend! Amazing service - they actually help guide your code and implement things on your behalf. WHY THEY ARE ONLY $59.99 MONTH is my biggest question? These guys should charge five times! AMAZING APP! Keep up the good work team over there at SEOANT!

Crystal Clear Arizona
Verenigde Staten
27 dagen gebruiken de app
10 maart 2024

Reymae was finally the only who could actually help! Everyone else kept telling me to do it myself but it was a coding problem.

Southern Soul Collectives
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
9 februari 2024

I am really loving the app, since being new in that e-commerce business, SEOAnt has helped me boost my store a lot. Wil recommend it to anyone starting their own business.

Crafty Corner
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our SEOAnt app. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to help boost your online store and make a positive impact on your business. We appreciate your recommendation to others who may be starting their own business.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for choosing our app.

Best regards,
Gill | Support Team

6 februari 2024

These guys are great if you know nothing about SEO. If you are going to pay for anything related to your online store, pay for this!!

Paws and Claws
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our team. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with valuable SEO services and help you improve your online store.
We are committed to providing our customers with the best possible experience and it is always great to receive feedback that we are meeting our goals.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you again for choosing our app.

Best regards,
Gill | Support Team

10 januari 2024

I found this app when the creator reached out to my business via email. At first, I thought I was receiving a ton of spam offers from various companies because of the slow economy, however, something about their email stood out and it sent me down a rabbit hole only to discover that Google wasn't successfully crawling my site. I then spent two long days using this app and implementing their many suggestions. In that short time, I was able to see my Shopify store speed increase from 23 to 31 with a one-day 8-point jump!

However, I realized I was still getting Google Error messages. Joy in customer service was then able to look at my Google console and Shopify theme html. By taking this extra care, they helped diagnose that I was working with an outdated Out of the Sandbox theme which was no longer compatible with Shopify and Google updates made in 2021. Unbeknownst to me, Google was not indexing all my products possibly for up to two years, even though I was faithfully adding alt text to all my images and thinking I was doing everything right in the SEO department. Praying these extra fixes have a noticeable effect on my bottom line. I mean, how can they not? I'm sharing my full experience here in case anyone else is feeling in over their head and blindly looking in a million different directions for help. Joy and SEOAnt helped me in my quest to fix my SEO problems and speed up my website!

Sunny Studio Stamps
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Hi There,

We're so glad to hear that we able to help you diagnose and fix issues with your website's SEO and speed. It's frustrating to think about missed opportunities due to outdated technology, but it's great that you were able to identify and address these issues. I hope that these fixes have a positive impact on your business and bottom line. Thank you for sharing your story and recommendation with others who may be struggling with similar challenges.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

26 februari 2024

Can’t thanks SEOAnt enough, I had an issue today which they dealt with immediately .. top service thank you

Prezzi
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 13 april 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your SEO and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. We look forward to seeing the positive impact on your conversion rate as well!

All the Best,
SEOANT TEAM

11 april 2024

Excellent customer support! This app helps a TON with SEO and I cannot wait to see how my conversion rate changes!

Wedge Pillow Solutions
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 13 april 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your SEO and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. We look forward to seeing the positive impact on your conversion rate as well!

All the Best,
SEOANT TEAM

9 februari 2024

My broken links were resolved after several I enable select features

ALZATA Shops
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Hi,

Thank you for reaching out to us about your broken links. We are glad to hear that our select features were able to resolve the issue for you.
We are committed to providing our customers with the best possible experience and it is always great to receive feedback that we are meeting our goals.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you again for choosing us.

Best regards,
Gill | Support Team

26 februari 2024

The most user friendly and effective SEO app I've found. Highly recommend!

Mikey Yaw
Verenigde Staten
28 dagen gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 13 april 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your SEO and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. We look forward to seeing the positive impact on your conversion rate as well!

All the Best,
SEOANT TEAM

9 januari 2024

I don't really ever write reviews but the customer service for this app is absolutely phenomenal, helped me with everything I needed as quick as possible and with straight ease 10/10.

VitalHome Finds
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your positive experience to our team. We're thrilled to hear that were able to provide you with the support you needed quickly and with ease. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you continue to have a great experience using the app.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support