Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 januari 2024

easy to use and improves seo. A little difficult on product pages as I am not sure it's giving the best advice.

Woolkind
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
8 december 2023

The app is best , but i think the developers should add some of paid features to free mode , such as site score improve e.t.c

MUZX
Pakistan
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your suggestions and will take them into consideration for future updates. While some features may be limited to paid versions, we always aim to provide value to our users with our free version as well. Thank you for using our app and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or feedback.

Best Regards,
Gill | SEOAnt Support

29 januari 2024

It shows me how to fix my SEO issues that I have no idea where to begin with.

Bonte Farm
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-SEOANT Support

顯示較少

15 maart 2024

fast response and great communications

Prblessings1
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 13 april 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

All the Best,
SEOANT- Support

21 december 2023

Great App and very friendly customer service. Their response was quick and it helped a lot. I got an answer to all my questions.

Kassis Geschenkartikel GmbH
Duitsland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and customer service. It's always our goal to provide quick and helpful responses to our users. Let us know if you have any further questions or feedback!

Best Regards,
Gill | SEOAnt Support

25 januari 2024

good service

Frisco Labs
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-SEOANT Support

16 december 2023

It shows in graphics that speed is optimized but in reality nothing changed. I installed the app because my checkout page started slow progress. That didn't changed. It is slow as it was.

Foerge
Verenigde Staten
18 dagen gebruiken de app
10 januari 2024

It has been great!

Dog Child
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-SEOANT Support

19 januari 2024

I got much better support

KANCHAN CASHMERE
Nepal
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-SEOANT Support

12 april 2024

So far, I've gotten excellent and fast help via chat and it looks to have very many useful actions for me to use.

Homefull
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app