SEON Fraud Prevention , 58 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. toukokuu 2023

This app is excellent and user-friendly. The support team is fantastic and extremely helpful. Thank you for your assistance.

Betterjewelry
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 18. toukokuu 2023

Thank you for the awesome review, it's greatly appreciated! 😍

We love to do our best to support you! 👊

16. helmikuu 2022

East set up, nice app. Had a question i needed help with and chatted with Walter. He answered straight away and was so helpful. Really appreciate it, thanks.

Your Champagne Lifestyle
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 16. helmikuu 2022

Thank you for the review! It's great to hear you loved the seamless experience we aim to provide for customers. We're always happy to assist and any question is welcome. Our goal is to help you stay protected.

Thanks for choosing SEON! 👊

20. maaliskuu 2023

We are happy with SEON Fraud Prevention for our site. It is 100% configurable and efficient. SEO team is very proffessional helpfull and fast. To recomend !

Xios Store SNC
Sveitsi
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2023

Thank you for the review, it's greatly appreciated. 😍

We'll fight fraud together! 👊

27. joulukuu 2022

We love SEON. This app allows us further insight into who is ordering from our store. It lays out all of this information in a easily digestible format that is customizable for your needs. Overall, 10 out of 10.

NFDVapes
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 11. tammikuu 2023

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it! 😍

28. huhtikuu 2022

So far the support has been great and the app appears to be working well. We have only been running with it for a week or so but it's nice to have a second source of information on fraud prevention.

Inner Strength Products
Kanada
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 28. huhtikuu 2022

Thank you, we honestly appreciate your feedback!

We're committed to providing added protection for your store. 👊

30. elokuu 2022

I wanted a quick and easy way to detect fraudulent orders when the default Shopify algorithm was flagging them. I particularly had one high value order I needed to vet before shipment. Walter on live chat was very helpful, he helped to check an order which was processed prior to the app install and was very efficient in doing so. Overall I would trust the app to detect fraud before orders are processed, and I know that support is available in an instant where required. I wont discuss how in-depth the process is, for security purposes, but it was enough to reassure me.

AWGAMING
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 31. elokuu 2022

Thank you for the review, it's well appreciated! 😍

We are always happy to help and glad to offer additional protection for your store. Our team will always be here to assist you when needed.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

11. kesäkuu 2022

To some degree, it decreases the amount of the potential risks from fraud payments. It is useful and improves business

Genki Forest
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 13. kesäkuu 2022

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it!

We offer endless customization, merchants can tailor SEON to best suit their risk tolerances and individual business needs. We are happy to help with customization requests.

We'll fight fraud together! 👊

21. helmikuu 2023

Great app, definitely helps you analyse the customers profile and make a more solid decision on whether the order is fraudulent or helps you spot those common fraudulent signals, I use it on both of my stores now as my go to, highly recommend. AAA++++

UBER VAPES
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 21. helmikuu 2023

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it! 😍

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

1. joulukuu 2022

A must-have app for any business: big or small. It's the best anti-fraud app that I've tried. It's also perfect for small businesses, like mine, as their prices are very reasonable. Customer support is also excellent! Thank you SEON and to Andras! You're the best!

Zahocho Knives Tokyo
Japani
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 1. joulukuu 2022

Thank you for the review, your feedback is well appreciated! 😍

Our goal is to help everyone. Fraud can be a problem for businesses of any size so we created different plans to suit them.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

11. elokuu 2022

I recently installed the APP, so can not comment on the effectiveness, aside from noting that so far it appears to be working well. However, when I required assistance to integrate it with Shopify Flow the support was prompt and provided clear direction on how I could achieve what I wanted to do.

catevolution
Australia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 19. elokuu 2022

Thank you for the feedback, it's highly appreciated! 😍

Our team is always here and happy to help, do not hesitate to reach out whenever you need assistance. Let's fight fraud together! 👊