SEON Fraud Prevention , 58 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
17. toukokuu 2022

This is probably the most in-depth fraud protection on Shopify. There is a bit of setup and learning but has been effective in flagging repeat fraudulent customers and past scammers trying to make new accounts.

Jed North
Kanada
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 18. toukokuu 2022

Thank you, we appreciate your honest feedback! 👍

The high flexibility and customization we offer require a small learning curve when you take advantage of these extra options, but we're always here and happy to help with all that.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

19. elokuu 2022

App was easy to setup and they have great vidoes along with friendly customer support. Haven't had any orders yet, but happy to have the piece of mind!

KOFC GOLF
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 19. elokuu 2022

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback! 😍

We are glad you chose SEON and we'll happily assist you during the whole journey. Let us know if you need help with any customizations and our team will be there to make SEON the best fit for your business needs.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

25. maaliskuu 2022

Really good I had a problem with an order, I installed the app after the order was placed so the app could not detect it. Customer support helped me identify that the order was fraud. Thank you

Broseus & co
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2022

Thank you for the great feedback, it's highly appreciated!

We're checking the orders in real-time as they come in. For this, SEON has to be installed to be able to run the fraud check.

However, we are always looking for ways to help the merchants stay protected, so we're happy to provide insights for past orders as well.

We'll fight fraud together! 👊

12. joulukuu 2022

I needed help and was contacted by Walter. He really went above and beyond, sending me a video clip of him showing me exactly how to fix my problem! I really appreciate the help! Great app as well. It has helped flag fraudulent orders.

blessedbegodboutique
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 12. joulukuu 2022

Thank you for the feedback, it's greatly appreciated! 😍

We are always happy to help, so do not hesitate to contact us whenever you need assistance.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

Muokattu 10. marraskuu 2022

Seon has helped our Shopify store time and time again in terms of recognizing and dealing with the many fraudulent charges impacting our storefront. They provided insightful information when Shopify support was not helpful. Thanks, Seon!

Gophermods
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 10. marraskuu 2022

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it. 😍

Our goal is always to give the best recommendations and help wherever we can. It is so rewarding seeing this well appreciated. Thank you!

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

24. marraskuu 2022

Cette application est très complète pour prévenir les risques de fraude et correspond parfaitement à nos besoins. Le support technique est réactif et efficace, je recommande !

Laboratoire Garancia
Ranska
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 24. marraskuu 2022

Merci pour l'avis, c'est très apprécié! 😍

Nous vous aiderons à lutter contre la fraude! 👊

13. lokakuu 2022

Every store needs Seon, it's very useful to differentiate real and fraud orders before you get a chargeback.

Cololight Australia
Australia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 13. lokakuu 2022

Thank you for the review! 😍

We are glad to see that all the additional data we provide regarding the order, customer, and transaction helps you fulfill only genuine orders.
Our goal is to help you fulfill as many orders as possible, maximizing revenue, but only genuine ones so losses are prevented.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

21. syyskuu 2022

10.10 service. Fantastic and amazing customer support. I recommend this app to anybody struggling with fraud orders, especially virtual items! :)

ultrasmurfs
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 22. syyskuu 2022

Thank you for the review! We love to see that our hard work is appreciated. 😍

We'll help you fight against fraud! 👊

27. huhtikuu 2022

Robust and accurate tool. It also comes with great customer service. I have used this for a while now.

Digital Supply USA
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 28. huhtikuu 2022

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

3. toukokuu 2022

Just downloaded the app, but the agent who did our walkthrough was super helpful, and the app seems to have a lot of robust features. It was also priced at a much better than most of the other apps I looked into. We're hoping to figure out all the configurations to make it work best for our company, but we're looking forward to using it.

Brightech
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
SEON Technologies Ltd. vastasi 4. toukokuu 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback! 😍

You are absolutely right, SEON has a robust feature set and we are happy to help you during the whole SEON journey to make sure the configuration is the best fit for your business needs. Let us know if you need assistance and we'll be here to help.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊