Sesami: 予定の予約 , 379件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年2月16日

Glitchy. It's fairly straightforward to set up and use and, when it's working well, it's great! But I often have customers receiving an error notice when they try to select a time... they log back in in front of me and suddenly it's working again. I have the same experience when testing it. Sometimes it works, other times I receive an error message. Very frustrating!

CC Bridal
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年1月18日

cool app man cool app man cool app man cool app man cool app man cool app man cool app man cool app man

ECB Events
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2022年5月17日

We use it to book appointments but there is no card hold option (for no shows) and the code has some weird bugs.

Fiat Lux SF
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2021年11月25日

Best appointment booking app we found. An overview of the months in calendar would be nice instead of just day by day. Maybe intergrations with Smile Loyalty and HubSpot CRM would be an improvement

Kibble Bakery Online
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Sesami Inc.が返信しました 2021年11月25日

Thank you so much for your review and claiming that we’re the best!

Would you change your review to a 5 star if we are to tell you that integration with both Smile and HubSpot is doable even right at this moment?! ✋

With Smile and Sesami, your customers can redeem a reward for a free service appointment, right in the Shopify POS.

For HubSpot, we have awesome merchants who do the integration to pull in customers appointments into HubSpot via Shopify > Zapier integration.
Why not you book a demo call and we’ll discuss this more? Sesami.co

2022年6月26日

I've setup this app, it works great no problems and has great integration with both POS and online store channels but still lacks multiple reservation per a POS cart which is critical for our business.

Ambre&Musc
フランス
アプリの使用期間:7日
2020年6月13日

Nice idea and implementation with shopify, but it is still missing some features for booking services.

Rondo del Valle
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年5月3日

So far so good. Haven’t used it too much but it appears to be doing the job. However it doesn’t allow me to access my admin panel until a review is made- this should be optional

Fauxever Blooms & Bridal
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Sesami Inc.が返信しました 2021年5月3日

Hello there!

Sesami support team here. Can you explain a bit of what you mean that the Sesami app doesn't allow access to the admin panel without a review?

This shouldn't be the case. Here is a video of installing Sesami and immediately going to the admin panel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-2QP7Lg295Q

Please contact us at help@sesami.co.

編集日:2020年7月11日

I tried to use it but its not very flexible. I would like to have options of not choosing duration for services. like to pay for a deposit fee. s

Dagga Tattoos + Music Shop
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2020年8月8日

I used the app for doctors appointments. It would be really good if you had the option of choosing the appointment after adding to cart or to just have 1 booking button that then integrates into the cart. It's confusing for the customer to have to do 2 actions

Dr Pete Online
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2020年7月22日

need to show how to make app visible on site for customers to book and allow search option for businesses

Queen Cosmetics Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日