Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 giugno 2023

良い製品と素晴らしいサポートでおすすめです。
ユーザーの行動を正確に再現してくれるのでサイトの改善に役立ちます。
問題があった場合にも素早いサポートで解決してくれる安心感があります。
単機能の割に少し値が張るため★4としました。

COTANTIN
Giappone
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Propel Commerce ha risposto 15 giugno 2023

コタンタンの皆さん、こんにちは。

YASUYUKIさん、レビューありがとうございます!高いと思われて申し訳ありません。 🚀

これ以上の便利さと機能を備えたアプリは他にはないと思います。また、専任のカスタマー サービス チームが年中無休で営業しています。

- レオ @ プロペルコマース

===

Hello friends at COTANTIN,

Thank you very much for the review, YASUYUKI! We're sorry to hear that you think it's pricey! 🚀

I believe you will never find any other app with more usefulness and features plus a dedicated Customer Service Team open 6 days a week!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Data modifica: 14 novembre 2021

Love it!! I just used the free account and it is very helpful. You can find watch what your customers do when they visit your website and even realise which visits are just robots. Using only the free plan, if you are starting your business it is very helpful. Totally recommend it!

Kaurisa
Irlanda
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Propel Commerce ha risposto 15 novembre 2021

Hello friends at Kaurisa,

Thanks so much for your review :D We're happy to hear you're loving the app and finding it helpful. If there's anything we can do to earn that last star, please do let us know.

Sincerely,
- Chris @ Propel Commerce

29 marzo 2022

It's a great app since it's free. Replay is really helpful for starting business finding the way to improve.

Fogy Garage
RAS di Hong Kong
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 maggio 2022

Great app, does what it says, excellent customer service. Love being able to replay my website visits to see what my customers see.

Family First Designs LLC
Stati Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 gennaio 2022

I used this app and it really helped me improve my store and ensure my customers did reach check out.

Soignébyk
Barbados
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Propel Commerce ha risposto 20 gennaio 2022

Hello friends at Soignébyk,

Thanks so much for your awesome review :D We're happy to hear the app is helping you get more customers to checkout!

Is there anything we can do to earn that extra star?

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

31 dicembre 2021

Easy to use and track info, helpful. Easy to see where customers are going on website and see what items are popular.

Westbound Sol
Stati Uniti
34 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2022

I just installed the app. It seems to be working well. Will give another review after a longer test period.

Software Africa
Sudafrica
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Propel Commerce ha risposto 18 gennaio 2022

Thanks so much for choosing Propel Replays 😄 Please do let us know if there's anything we can do to help you get the most out of our app.

- Chris @ Propel Commerce