Recensies (415)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 mei 2024

The support is fast and the cost for the features is low, making it a highly recommended application.
I plan to use it again in the future.

mutta.
Japan
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 27 mei 2024

Hello friends at mutta,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

8 april 2024

This tool has been very helpful to see what pages people are landing on and what their actions are. It has helped me to problem solve a few issues. Also, their support staff was super helpful when I had a question.

Lisa Blount Photography
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Hello friends at Lisa Blount Photography,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Lisa! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

29 april 2024

I've recently started using Propel Replay & Session Record for monitoring my website traffic, and it's been incredibly insightful. This tool lets me see exactly how visitors navigate my site—what they click, how long they stay on each page, and where they seem to hesitate or drop off. It's super user-friendly, making it easy to set up and start tracking right away.

The playback feature is a standout, as it shows visitor interactions in real time, giving me a clear view of user behavior. This has been crucial for optimizing my website layout and improving user experience based on actual visitor actions.

Also, whenever I've needed a bit of extra help, the customer support has been responsive and helpful. Overall, Propel Replay & Session Record has made a significant impact on how I understand and improve my website, making it a vital tool for anyone serious about maximizing their site's effectiveness.

Muses Of Bohemia
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

Hello friends at Muses Of Bohemia,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Russell! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

7 mei 2024

Great app to keep an eye on how customers are using the website. And the support team is extremely responsive. I couldn’t recommend enough.

Oia Boutique
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Hello friends at Oia Boutique,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

5 juli 2024

Works great. Could improve UI

MeatMate
Zweden
11 dagen gebruiken de app
8 april 2024

I LOVE this app! If you're wondering if you should install it, the answer is yes! This app helps me to literally see the customer journey and where we can improve our website to reduce lost sales on our site - be it page loading speeds, errors incurred, site navigation, popular and unpopular products. I wish I would've installed it sooner. Also, the customer service is top tier. They were able to assist me in my inquiry in minutes. I'm so glad to have found this app and will recommend it to others.

A Meaningful Mood
Verenigde Staten
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 9 april 2024

Hello friends at A Meaningful Mood,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Eugenia! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

10 juli 2024

Great app... gives a lot of insight how the lead was generated... like the source....and tells about the amount of add to carts... super useful insights! check it out!

SimplerThings
Canada
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2024

Hello friends at SimplerThings,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Khulsan! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

27 mei 2024

Fantastic App! We use it quite heavily to see customer journeys and where we can work on the website.

QuietCubes
Australië
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 28 mei 2024

Hello friends at QuietCubes,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Akhit! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

30 mei 2024

I REALLY LOVED HOW ACCURATE THE SERVICE IS, and also when asking for feedbacks support team replies very fast and fix any problems you face! Very satisfied !

NeuroSleep
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 3 juni 2024

Hello friends at NeuroSleep,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

20 maart 2024

This app used to be better. Viewing visitors is SO inconvenient. 3 clicks to open one session and then go back again to turn on another one? where are the filters? it's a mess. will not install again

KÂfemme
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Hello friends at KÂfemme,

I understand your frustration, and I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the app.

It sounds like there might have been some confusion about navigating sessions.

On the 'Dashboard', the next / previous session buttons will switch between every session replay in your account.

If you go to the "Visitors" section and view a replay from there, the next / previous session buttons will only navigate between that particular visitor's sessions.

We recommend navigating sessions from the dashboard. That will show all session replays, and you'll have access to all the filters from there.

If you're open to it, I'd love the opportunity to clarify any confusion and address your concerns directly. Your feedback is valuable in helping us improve the app for all users.

- Tom @ Propel Commerce