Recensioni (7)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 febbraio 2023

I struggled keeping my product feed updated until I found this app. This works as described and saves tons of time! Highly recommend.

PurDefense
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2021

We run into some problems while setting up the FTP and they help us set up everything smoothly and successfully! Saving my time! Good company to work with!

Campark - Focus on Cameras
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Digital Product Labs ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

Thank you for your review of our services, Campark! I'm glad to hear that we were able to help you set up FTP and provide support throughout the process. We're always happy when we can save our customers time and make their lives easier!

9 novembre 2021

The support team is very helpful and patient, fixed the bug and solved the problem. Would recommend this app!

Toguard camera
Cina
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Digital Product Labs ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

Thank you for your review of ShareASale and CJ Product Feed. We're glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out with the bug!
We take pride in providing excellent customer service, so we are always happy to know that it's working. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Data modifica: 8 dicembre 2022

this is a great plugin,
easy to use and the feed is upadating automatically, great!
i recommande it 1000%

Preciousse
Francia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
13 ottobre 2022

I had some small issues with the app, but the support was very fast and responsive. There is no app where you will not encounter some problems, but I like how quickly they helped. Also, the interface and the way the app work is very easy! I can only recommend it!

Conscious Items
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 agosto 2021

absolutely does its job, customer service is swift and helpful, will recommend to anyone who wants ShareASale datafeed sync done within a few clicks.

C55Coupon
RAS di Hong Kong
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Digital Product Labs ha risposto 27 agosto 2021

Thank you for your review and recommendation, we appreciate the time you took to share how our product has helped make this process a breeze.
We're so glad to hear that it was easy for you to get the datafeed sync done. We hope that ShareASale Product Datafeed continues to be helpful in making life easier!

15 aprile 2022

This app does one thing and does it really good. Now my site's listings are automatically uploaded to ShareASale on a regular basis. Kudos to Kabin for assisting me going through the process. Great service as well.

Twinklens
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Digital Product Labs ha risposto 21 luglio 2022

Hi Twinklens, Thank you for your review. We are super happy to know that our app has been helpful to you in automating your ShareSale data feed upload.
It's really good to hear that Kabin was able to guide you through the whole process. Please let us know whenever you need help or have questions about the app, and we will reply as soon as possible.