ShareASale

ShareASale

Instalación gratuita. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (1,1)
Reseñas
Desarrollador

Características

Popular entre los negocios como el tuyo
  • Ubicados en Estados Unidos
Creada para tu negocio
  • Se usa directamente en el panel de control de Shopify

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

12 de agosto de 2021

Idiomas

Inglés

Esta aplicación no está traducida al Español

Aumente sus ventas de comercio electrónico y encuentre nuevos clientes valiosos con el marketing de afiliados

Conéctese con bloggers, influencers, sitios de comparación de precios y muchos otros socios digitales que pueden promocionar sus productos a sus audiencias comprometidas. Integre en la plataforma de afiliados de ShareASale en minutos y gestione una amplia gama de asociaciones en línea, pagos y rendimiento, fácilmente. No se necesita experiencia y no necesita un equipo de marketing a tiempo completo para comenzar a aumentar sus ventas de comercio electrónico. Primero necesitará configurar una cuenta de comerciante de ShareASale para sincronizarla con su aplicación.

Conéctese con bloggers, influencers, sitios de comparación de precios y muchos otros socios digitales que pueden promocionar sus productos a sus audiencias comprometidas. Integre en la plataforma de afiliados de ShareASale en minutos y gestione una amplia gama de asociaciones en línea, pagos y rendimiento, fácilmente. No se necesita experiencia y no necesita un equipo de marketing a tiempo completo para comenzar a aumentar sus ventas de comercio electrónico. Primero necesitará configurar una cuenta de comerciante de ShareASale para sincronizarla con su aplicación. más
  • Aumente el tráfico y crezca sus ventas de comercio electrónico
  • Alcance a nuevos clientes en comunidades en línea a las que es posible que actualmente no tenga acceso
  • Una herramienta de socio recomendada incorporada le permite comenzar con el marketing de afiliados
  • Rastree todos los socios en línea, transacciones y pagos en un solo lugar

Contiene texto traducido automáticamente

Mostrar original

Precios

ShareASale podría facturar los cargos externos por separado de tu factura de Shopify. Más información

Instalación gratuita

Se requiere una tarifa de inscripción no reembolsable de $625 y un depósito mínimo de $125 al instalar la aplicación.

Instalación gratuita

Se requiere una tarifa de inscripción no reembolsable de $625 y un depósito mínimo de $125 al instalar la aplicación.

Contiene texto traducido automáticamente

Mostrar original

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Ver todas las opciones de precios

23 reseñas

Calificación general
1,1
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de noviembre de 2023

I'm not one to ever write a negative review and can usually resolve issues easily but the customer service with shareasale is the most unresponsive and worst I have ever dealt with as a business owner. We've tried to get help with an urgent issue for over two weeks now (which should have a simple solution) and their team doesn't address and resolve the issue and won't hop on a 10 min call to solve it together. I have emailed, called and submitted tickets and nothing. I asked them to help escalate the issue but the two responses I have gotten from Maxine and Stephan have gotten us nowhere. Super disappointed in our experience so far and unfortunately since they won't help solve the problem we will likely be switching affiliate programs. If you're looking for an affiliate program with support, this is not the one to go with.

Mentionables
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 11 de septiembre de 2023

The program seems to be good, but the customer service is non-existent. I can't get a hold of anyone. They are incredibly responsive on the sales side, but once you sign up, they drop off the face of the earth. I am shocked to find that they don't have an implementation team to help you get up and running. You are left to try and figure things out on your own. They have some help articles, but non of them address my issues and questions. I have called, emailed, submitted tickets...and nothing. I even tried going back to my original sales rep, who blew me off and told me to submit a ticket. I hope I can come back and change this review later, but right now, it doesn't look promising. I'll give it through tomorrow and then I'll be asking for a refund and moving on to another program. For such a high up front implementation fee, I expect better.

Update: So I finally got to talk to someone who was very polite and helpful, but it wasn't at ShareASale. I had to call their parent company Awin to actually speak to someone. Still don't have my issues fixed though and was told by them that there is a 48 hour turnaround time for email responses. That's far too long.

Freedom Electric Marine
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
ShareASale respondió 15 de noviembre de 2023

Hi Freedom Electric Marine,

Thank you for your feedback on ShareASale's customer service. While ShareASale is a self-service platform, we pride ourselves on having ample resources like the mentioned Help Center and an in-house team dedicated to assisting valuable merchants like yourself, so our apologies if you’ve been frustrated with the level of support provided, as well as the up-to-48-hour response times. We will certainly take your feedback on board.

We can see you've been corresponding with our team on several help tickets as you've gotten your program live and active on the network, and it seems like all have now been resolved. If you need further assistance or support, please feel free to contact us by emailing shareasale@shareasale.com or opening another ticket.

Fecha de modificación: 11 de agosto de 2023

They have charged me over $1,000 and there is not a single sale. I asked for a refund of $ 150 that was on my balance, but support does not answer. Scammers. You need to be careful.

After they answered me, I correct the review: there were 2 sales. At the same time, I paid $750 for connecting to the platform and several hundred dollars for sales and monthly maintenance.

Now I'm trying to close my profile and get $133 back. Trust me it's hard...

My request is 1091380

Dentiphoto
Estonia
8 meses usando la aplicación
ShareASale respondió 7 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for contacting us. Actually there have been multiple sales in your program. We also responded to your request for a refund within a few hours, listing the information we needed to close your program; to date we have not heard back from you which is why your program remains open. We would be happy to resend the list of what’s needed to close your program; please contact us at shareasale@shareasale.com and we will resend it and assist you through the process.

21 de julio de 2023

I don't think such poor rating is unjustified.
Just the other day after I paid, I tried to seek some official tutorials on how to set up the program, but I received a reply that it was a self-service platform and they could only give some suggestions. Didn't even read my email needs carefully and I don't think the cooperation will provide any good service after that.
I suggest that merchants who haven't joined yet can consider working with other affiliate marketing platforms that offer better services, seriously.

Belovia
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
5 de mayo de 2023

We were willing to pay the fees. We installed the tracker. We went through all the pop up blocking. Could not get the "self service" set up wizard to pick up a sale. Support kept sending us form responses, would not get on the phone to screen share. Gave up. Installed a different app that was working in 8 minutes, required no browser manipulation, picked up our theme template, and was live with our existing affiliates in a day. This is just superbly outdated tech.

Rosebud Woman
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
ShareASale respondió 8 de mayo de 2023

We apologize that you had a poor experience with our service team. Upon further review by our integrations team management, we noticed that you have Recharge installed on your site. Recharge uses a customized thank you page rather than the standard Shopify thank you page on recurring purchases and requires a separate tracking install. We do have a copy and paste coding plan that you can use to install tracking on your Recharge thank you page. If you ever consider working with us again in the future, we would be happy to put you in touch with a team lead to help finalize your install and ensure a more positive working experience with us.

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

12 de agosto de 2021

Idiomas

Inglés

Esta aplicación no está traducida al Español

Creada por ShareASale

Acerca de ShareASale

Calificación promedio: 1,1

2 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

167 N Green Street, Office Number 04A-117, Chicago, IL, 60607, US

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

1-312-321-0487

shareasale@shareasale.com