ShineOn: Print On Demand , 1,388件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の84%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年5月6日

I am very disappointed with the lack of help. There are changes that need to be made (photos, prices) . You have my money so I guess that was the goal. No benefit to me. Set up to fail. P

Aaryk Jade Gift Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年5月8日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Our Live Chat team is available Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm EST and typically responds in less than a minute. If you contact us via email, we strive to reply within 12 hours. Please know that we're here to support you!

2024年3月16日

i am stuck between shine on and skup and dfy
dont know where sign in and what open
sign in to shine on open skup and again sign in that password is wrong
wasting my time just to do something but at end did nothing

Joy Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you for leaving us feedback, We're sorry to hear that, our Live Chat response time is less than a minute and available to you M-F from 6am-6pm EST, with email support in less than 12 hours. We're here for you! Hopefully this helps and we'd love a revised review if you have the time!

2024年4月30日

• Poor product line
• Poorly functioning website
• Poor customer service

Crater Goods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年5月8日

Thank you for letting us know your thoughts. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our Live Chat team typically responds in less than a minute, available Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm EST. If you reach out via email, we aim to reply within 12 hours. We're here to support you!

2024年4月17日

I'm very disappointed and deceived. I haven't been able to upload any of your products to my store and I am being charged just for having the app. I would like to stop/cancel my membership.

I was trying to upscale in order to be able to upload your products to my store but I only wasted my time.

Thanks

Beloved Whimsical Atelier
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年4月22日

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our Live Chat support responds in less than a minute, available Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm EST. Additionally, our email support ensures a response within 12 hours. Thank you for your understanding, and we're committed to resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

2024年3月3日

I paid for the starter hant been upgaged

GrandpasEmporium.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're sorry to hear that you had difficulty upgrading your subscription. Your best bet is to reach out to our Support team at help.shineon.com, they can get you set up with your Starter subscription. Wishing you all the success!

2024年2月24日

I'll change my review when I can see all the stuff like dashboard and such in my account without the annoying "leave a review" there that I can't get rid of. There's no X to close that or anything, and so I can't even access the list of features to be able to accurately review the app.

ETA: Was a three star. Now a one star. Got into chat with a rep and am told that part of the setup is to join the FB group, which I don't want to do. As a potential seller for ShineOn products, the CSR told me it was part of the setup. Also, there is a blasted popup over the left side menu that rotates between join our FB group to leave a review to we have tips and tricks chats in our group every XXX day/time! And there is NO WAY to X out of them or click no thanks ANYWHERE. But with that there, you also can't access your dashboard for your shop. Until you comply with this ridiculous demand to join a group you may or may not want to be a part of, they don't go away. I'm out. I refuse to be a partner with any app that forces me to join a group when no other app I have used in my shop does that. Sorry, ShineOn, you've got some really lovely products that I would have enjoyed carrying, but nope. You gotta go all my way or the highway on me and ruin what could have been a truly lovely experience.

Homestead Crafter
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
2024年1月31日

I signed up through Adrian Morrison. I have watched him on two different videos publish a product to his Shopify. All he did was change the title. However, when I tried to do it with the exact same product, the Publish button wouldn't working. I contacted a live agent, who told me that I need to supply the artwork. Really? It obviously isn't as simple as they say, especially if you don't have your own artwork. Next.

Starlight Twinkles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
編集日:2024年2月26日

there are no templates for sizes etc
no real customer support and site does not work.
and i have never seen another print on demand company charge for training and help

JuniperBay Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
編集日:2024年1月28日

Still trying to figure it out

Aunt Juicy's Place
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年1月26日

It's very pathetic, I can't even do the live chat as the email bar is frozen when I try to add my email to contact support. When I try to create a product, it shows Queued for Publishing for over a week.

Present Pallete
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:15日