ShineOn: Print On Demand , 1,392件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の84%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年3月24日

So far, I have yet to be impressed with this service. I initially signed up for the "Starter" subscription with a free 7-day trial but canceled it due to persistent issues I encountered while uploading artwork for a plaque. The platform's interface could be more user-friendly, making the uploading process cumbersome and frustrating. Furthermore, customer support needs to be more helpful in addressing my concerns. Given these challenges, I find it difficult to justify paying for a consistently unreliable service that fails to meet my expectations. I will consider subscribing again once these fundamental issues are resolved. Until then, I cannot recommend this service to others or see myself investing money in it.

XOZAS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年3月26日

Thank you for letting us know your thoughts. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our Live Chat team typically responds in less than a minute, available Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm EST. If you reach out via email, we aim to reply within 12 hours. We're here to support you!

2024年2月20日

overall good app, but it is really difficult to know for sure waht product are made in Europ, if Europ is your market, brace your self to know what product are avalaible there :/

Ici & Là - T-shirts & Souvenirs de chez toi
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年3月9日

I am having a hard time seeing my product in my Shopify store. I don't know where to look. Nothing is in the help section or maybe I'm just lost!
I like the vendor it's just not too intuitive to follow the downloading and integrating into my store. Maybe there's a quicker way but right now, ... none!

BMB World Of Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. If you encounter any future issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support at help.shineon.com as soon as you have a problem. We hope this helps, and if you have the time, we would greatly appreciate a revised review.

2024年4月15日

I found the process in adding my own designs easy to follow and quick. There was a good range of high quality products.

Stokey Art of London
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3日
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年4月17日

Thank you for the positive review! It's great to hear that, We're grateful for your presence in our community and look forward to celebrating your future successes!

2024年4月1日

Not able to solve a problem between customers order and fulfillment request

Js&Ks Daisy LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're sorry to hear that,
If you need immediate assistance or have further details to share, Our Live Chat response time is less than a minute and available to you M-F from 6am-6pm EST, with email support in less than 12 hours. We're here for you!

2024年5月22日

Im still trying to figure it out.

Smart Finds By Mavis
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年3月24日

I have yet to use shineon. So when i use it I would update my feedback.

View me
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年3月25日

That sounds great! We look forward to hearing your feedback once you've had a chance to use the app. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance.

2024年2月6日

I will recommend this to others, but the little challenge I have right now is that my customers cannot print in their names on the CUSTOMIZED NECKLACE. I am not sure why, but it will be nice if you guys can fix it ASAP.

Ugorits Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
2024年2月5日

easy but havent sold anything yet on here day in and out trying new trends and still no sell

StellerStyles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
2024年5月16日

I recommend but is giving me issues with orders.

Plazagiftshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年5月20日

Thank you for recommending us! We're sorry to hear you're having issues with orders. Please reach out to our support team so we can assist you and resolve the problem. Wishing you all the best!