ShineOn: Print On Demand , 1,293件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年2月3日

Every week, I look forward to the valuable tips shared within the FB group and during the Friday "Coffee With" sessions. Always receive great customer service and would definitely recommend to anyone doing POD. Hopefully in the future, the upsells will be available for all of the products and the Shopify product page will have more customization options.

MauveM
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年3月5日

ShineOn is the perfect spot to make your ideas come to life. I'm looking forward to seeing my ideas in my store with their jewelry. The mock up features are awesome

Something Special Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年2月7日

Best full service POD supplier for beginners! FREE Plan to start to minimize cost. I highly recommend Empire Builders if you can swing it! If not there is a TON of FREE training in the AP, FREE FB group, and YT Channel with a ton of training videos! ShineOn provides free support at an unmatched level! High Profit Margin on the products they offer for POD. Must Have for any e-com POD business!

SterlingDove.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年3月16日

Using the ShineOn app has been a great experience. The videos are extremely helpful along with the resources available. Thank you, I appreciate all the support provided here as well as in the Facebook Group.

nubiantadesigns
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you for your great review! We're honored to hear that, Thank you for being a part of our Print-on-Demand community and making it a better place. We can't wait to see you excel!

2024年3月16日

I would highly recommend ShineOn, the app is user-friendly, and their support goes above and beyond to help when you need them.

Joyful Heart Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that, We're honored to have you as a part of our community and look forward to seeing you thrive!

2024年3月21日

It's been a game changer using Shine On for our Print on Demand needs. So easy to setup and get started. Everything works seamlessly and the products are in high demand.

Whimsical Collective
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thank you for the positive review! It's great to hear that. We're grateful for your presence in our community and look forward to celebrating your future successes!

2024年2月28日

I love this app; it is easy to navigate! and is very user-friendly, and they offer a ton of information to help you create great products!

Kellico's Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年3月21日

Shineon is a very easy app to use and has done very well for me in customer service and getting products to my customers on time.

Gift It Nice
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that. We're honored to have you as a part of our community and look forward to seeing you thrive!

2024年4月3日

Shout out to Ambyr and Hanie for helping me with a major issue. They walked me through the solution and gave me the necessary updates in real time. Their friendliness and professionalism stood out. They made all the difference for me and my customers. Thanks again Ambyr and Hanie. I appreciate you. You're awesome.

Elena Brook
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Thank you for your shout-out and kind words about Ambyr and Hanie! We're delighted to hear that they were able to assist you with your major issue. They truly make a difference for our customers, and we appreciate your recognition of their efforts. We're lucky to have them on our team, and we're here for you whenever you need assistance. Thank you again for your appreciation!

2024年4月10日

Shineon is my go-to company for my print-on-demand products. They have been efficient in the way they handle my orders. It is important to work with a company that works with your business in delivering excellent service and on-time deliveries.

justjoyfulshops.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
ShineOnが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thanks for choosing ShineOn! We're honored to hear that. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to deliver excellent service every time. We're grateful for your presence in our community and look forward to celebrating your future successes!