ShineOn: Print On Demand , 1.395 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 84% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 april 2023

Shine On itself has many many problems. There is no customer service number to call if you have an issue, the chat person acts like they can't make any kind of decision about anything. If something does go wrong all you can do is hope the chat person actually does their job and corrects the issue. You're left hanging hoping the issue will be fixed. You have to chat and check behind them repeatedly to make sure your issue is fixed. Overall not a good company to do business with especially if you have an online store.

Cutesy Pie Cutie
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ShineOn heeft geantwoord 18 april 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! This is not the experience we want for our Merchants. We reviewed the support tickets you submitted, and we are glad to see that you left positive reviews with our live support chat. We also noticed that the tickets were related to order status inquiries, and we didn't find any negative feedback from those interactions.

We would like to apologize for any confusion or frustration you may have experienced, and we would like to assure you that we value your feedback and take it seriously. We're committed to providing the best possible service to all of our Merchants, and we would like to work with you to address any remaining concerns you may have. If you're willing to give us another chance, we'd love to offer you VIP Support for your account. We appreciate you and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!

15 mei 2023

I’m disappointed. They shouldn’t offer 2 day priority shipping if it’s not guaranteed and they don’t offer refunds. I understand no refund or return on the product but if i paid extra for a service i expect it or a refund because it’s not my fault and they get to pocket extra money. Let’s see if the product meets our standards atleast. I’ll be using a different vendor from now on.

BAMRetailco
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
ShineOn heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2023

Thank you for sharing your review, we know that Mother's Day is a crazy time of year for Merchants so we're sorry you had this experience! It does look like our Support Team reached out to you and offered a refund on the shipping fee. Please reach out to Support at help.shineon.com to claim that refund and let us know if there's anything else we can do to help this one star turn into a 5 star. We are thankful to have you as part of the ShineOn Print-on-Demand family!

30 december 2022

!!!!Dont download the app or do any business with this company!! I wanted to make a specific design with them and after two confirmations through chat, with a VERY clear picture of what I wanted, I bought a shopify subscription to use the app and put in my design. Suprise! This was not possible at all and therefore I contacted them AGAIN and then they informed me the design was not possible. Biggest scam ever and the most ugly designs I have ever seen. I would never even have a account with them if I wasnt sure I could make my own design.

Eilandleven
Nederland
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
ShineOn heeft geantwoord 9 januari 2023

- We do not accept artwork through chat or publish products on our sellers behalf.
- Shopify is not our product, we're sorry you're not satisfied with their experience. We believe Shopify provides a fantastic product, many others would agree, and we have found through all the sales channels we support, Shopify has the best outcomes and would be our first recommendation.
- We print and personalize very small items, based on sizes and constraints, not all designs work, and we find successful designs are ones that meet suggested parameters in which we do our best to document for your success.
- After careful review, we do not see any published products in our system under your store name. Therefore we are uncertain what may be done to further support you. Please contact support@shineon.com and we'll do our best. Please let us know what store, design and product page is unsatisfactory to your standards and we'll be more than obliged to help.We also now have the Duplo online, and we no longer do perforated message cards.

16 mei 2023

I'm sorry to report that my experience with this app was disappointing. I have some concerns regarding the authenticity of the reviews. While exploring the site, I encountered unprofessional behavior and limitations. Moreover, the help section seemed to be newly created, causing me to question its reliability. When attempting to delete my account, I realized that there was no self-service option, and I needed to contact customer support to have my personal information removed. This lack of professionalism leads me to advise against using this app.

The Inspiring Arts
Verenigde Staten
15 minuten gebruiken de app
25 maart 2024

Bellacorners
Filipijnen
8 maanden gebruiken de app
ShineOn heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

This is not the experience we want for our Merchants, Our Live Chat response time is less than a minute and available to you M-F from 6am-6pm EST, with email support in less than 12 hours. We're here for you! Hopefully this helps and we'd love a revised review if you have the time!

27 januari 2024

RealGifts4Grabs
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app