ShineOn: Print On Demand , 1.387 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 84% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 juli 2023

ShineOn app is a gem! With captivating content, sleek design, and motivating features, it's your go-to for inspiration and personal growth.

Taweast
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 dagen gebruiken de app
26 april 2023

Easy to set-up and great product selection. also this app covers all catagories of gift ideas. and for all occassions

Savelite
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
5 maart 2023

i just started with this company. they have some great and unique offerings but my personalized necklace didn't integrate properly to my store.

Rachy Sparkle
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
17 april 2023

So far so good on to my 3rd day and its working well. Cant seem to edit my custom image on the Shine-on App after publishing it though?... But otherwise pretty good.

Love Lockets
Australië
1 dag gebruiken de app
ShineOn heeft geantwoord 18 april 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're glad to know that the app is working well. It sounds like you might need to turn on our Artwork Swapper and our Support team will be happy to help you with that. Please reach out to our live chat at help.shineon.com. Hopefully this helps! Wishing you all the best!

19 april 2023

I'm only at the web version and sofar its great and hope to learn a lot from it and come a bit farther.

Tjarvespecialgifts
Nederland
Ongeveer 21 uur gebruiken de app
12 augustus 2023

It's a nice app but it is difficult to learn and understand. Once I figure it out, I think that I will love it!

CreationsByCaitlyn & More
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
11 april 2023

I would recommend this app to others since it is easy to upload your own designs. I'm am new to it and am still familiarizing myself with the app, however, I'm getting used to it fairly quickly.

Coniah Boutique
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
ShineOn heeft geantwoord 18 april 2023

Thank you for the valuable review! It's great to hear that you've found it easy to upload designs. Thank you for being a part of our family and we look forward to your success!

27 maart 2024

Datizamz
Vietnam
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
23 maart 2024

Brown Store
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
24 februari 2024

Cazstle
Zuid-Afrika
4 maanden gebruiken de app