ShineOn: Print On Demand , 1.200 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 december 2023

I am reveiwing to see if the

Orvexa
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
7 december 2023

So far so good.

Dazzle&Sparkle
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
16 december 2023

Awesome!

Trendy Parlor
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
30 september 2023

I am a new user of the ShineOn: Print On Demand experience. I am currently learning how it all works. The experience has been easy and rewarding so far.

StyleShopCo
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
1 februari 2024

Probleme bei der Problem Lösung, keine Deutsche Seite ansonsten alles Top & gute Auswahl an Produkten

ElegAnT
Duitsland
14 dagen gebruiken de app
30 januari 2024

Application complète mais il y a un begue sur ma boutique shopify au niveau des prix quand j'ajoute une nouvelle article

Lunastra
Frankrijk
3 dagen gebruiken de app
23 november 2023

The ShineOn app provide awesome customized products that your loved ones will open and take their breath away. Very personalized recommended products

Fam Gift Shop
Verenigde Staten
29 minuten gebruiken de app
9 september 2023

I've Just begun using the ShineOn App, and I'm too young to give an in-depth review, yet it has great promise, that much I can certainly indicate. I'm looking forward to coming back here to post a far more detailed review in the near future.

See Ya, again, then.

Shopping Extravaganza
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
7 oktober 2023

Seems easy to use, I look forward to a first sale.

myKapwa
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 7 december 2023

I am just a beginner, but so far your company has been straight forward and easy to work with. Still learning, but great program and POD company to work with

SchillingComm
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app