Avaliações (1 437)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de maio de 2024

I am very disappointed with the lack of help. There are changes that need to be made (photos, prices) . You have my money so I guess that was the goal. No benefit to me. Set up to fail. P

Aaryk Jade Gift Shop
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 8 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Our Live Chat team is available Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm EST and typically responds in less than a minute. If you contact us via email, we strive to reply within 12 hours. Please know that we're here to support you!

17 de abril de 2024

I'm very disappointed and deceived. I haven't been able to upload any of your products to my store and I am being charged just for having the app. I would like to stop/cancel my membership.

I was trying to upscale in order to be able to upload your products to my store but I only wasted my time.

Thanks

Beloved Whimsical Atelier
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 22 de abril de 2024

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our Live Chat support responds in less than a minute, available Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm EST. Additionally, our email support ensures a response within 12 hours. Thank you for your understanding, and we're committed to resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

16 de março de 2024

i am stuck between shine on and skup and dfy
dont know where sign in and what open
sign in to shine on open skup and again sign in that password is wrong
wasting my time just to do something but at end did nothing

Joy Jewelry
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 18 de março de 2024

Thank you for leaving us feedback, We're sorry to hear that, our Live Chat response time is less than a minute and available to you M-F from 6am-6pm EST, with email support in less than 12 hours. We're here for you! Hopefully this helps and we'd love a revised review if you have the time!

24 de fevereiro de 2024

I'll change my review when I can see all the stuff like dashboard and such in my account without the annoying "leave a review" there that I can't get rid of. There's no X to close that or anything, and so I can't even access the list of features to be able to accurately review the app.

ETA: Was a three star. Now a one star. Got into chat with a rep and am told that part of the setup is to join the FB group, which I don't want to do. As a potential seller for ShineOn products, the CSR told me it was part of the setup. Also, there is a blasted popup over the left side menu that rotates between join our FB group to leave a review to we have tips and tricks chats in our group every XXX day/time! And there is NO WAY to X out of them or click no thanks ANYWHERE. But with that there, you also can't access your dashboard for your shop. Until you comply with this ridiculous demand to join a group you may or may not want to be a part of, they don't go away. I'm out. I refuse to be a partner with any app that forces me to join a group when no other app I have used in my shop does that. Sorry, ShineOn, you've got some really lovely products that I would have enjoyed carrying, but nope. You gotta go all my way or the highway on me and ruin what could have been a truly lovely experience.

Homestead Crafter
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
30 de abril de 2024

• Poor product line
• Poorly functioning website
• Poor customer service

Crater Goods
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 8 de maio de 2024

Thank you for letting us know your thoughts. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our Live Chat team typically responds in less than a minute, available Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm EST. If you reach out via email, we aim to reply within 12 hours. We're here to support you!

31 de janeiro de 2024

I signed up through Adrian Morrison. I have watched him on two different videos publish a product to his Shopify. All he did was change the title. However, when I tried to do it with the exact same product, the Publish button wouldn't working. I contacted a live agent, who told me that I need to supply the artwork. Really? It obviously isn't as simple as they say, especially if you don't have your own artwork. Next.

Starlight Twinkles
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de fevereiro de 2024

there are no templates for sizes etc
no real customer support and site does not work.
and i have never seen another print on demand company charge for training and help

JuniperBay Market
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
19 de dezembro de 2023

Due to the alarming development, it is currently only enough for 1 star. I would like to give it more, but I don't see the reason for it at the moment and I don't see ShineOn being willing to change these things.

Product prices: The product prices were increased massively within a very short time without reason and without announcement! The costs of some products are already so high that it makes little sense to sell them.

Subscription: The newly introduced subscription is completely overpriced (835$/year) and reflects the current greed for profit. With the subscription you can buy back the "old product prices" for expensive money - it doesn't have much more to offer (in my opinion).

Too many upsells from ShineOn: ShineOn constantly wants to sell you something, even though you are actually the seller. Whether it's the subscription or new courses, there's always something. All for your own good, of course :)

No more sales unit bonus: There used to be better product prices (pricing tiers) for a certain number of units sold - these have been completely abolished without notice.

ShineOn Cash: Dubious internal cash system that nobody needs. If you take your customers to a ShineOn partner store and they shop there, you receive "digital" ShineOn Cash. Completely pointless and unnecessary.

ShineOn Support: Partly incompetent and only trained for theory. Nobody knows or comes from practice and knows how the real processes work. As a rule, you get standard phrases and nothing tangible.

There are also individual products that are popular and well received by customers - but I expect that too and would not emphasize it as something special. Without these products, ShineOn would probably not exist. So there are also good things, but unfortunately the development has been more negative.

Of course there are also a handful of people who are very successful with ShineOn, but the majority are more likely to fail or end up making no profit because they spend too much money not only on the store + marketing but also on everything to do with ShineOn.

Dein Schmuck Geschenk
Alemanha
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
5 de maio de 2024

Can I import products from ShineOn into my Shopify store? If I want to sell several items in the ShineOn catalog, do I have to re-create each one?

PTS Ventures
Estados Unidos
36 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 8 de maio de 2024

Thank you for leaving us feedback! Our Support team can help! Please reach out to our live chat at help.shineon.com. We appreciate your continued support and can't wait to see you succeed!

3 de março de 2024

I paid for the starter hant been upgaged

GrandpasEmporium.com
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 6 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're sorry to hear that you had difficulty upgrading your subscription. Your best bet is to reach out to our Support team at help.shineon.com, they can get you set up with your Starter subscription. Wishing you all the success!